ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sloan Shah Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sloan Shah?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

One Star

Posted on September 5th, 2016

I am kicking myself for trusting her. She dismissed my questions which turned out to have been valid. She was wrong and I have suffered irreparable consequences.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mediocre

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Sloan S Shah, MD is a mediocre doctor and that is putting it nicely. You should avoid seeing Sloan S Shah, MD and going to Michiana Obstetrics and Gynecology.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 12th, 2010

Dr Shah has no bedside manner. I was needing a major surgery and tried to ask her a couple of questions, in which she followed with "That's silly..." She also did a biopsy on me but never told me she was doing it, I thought she was just doing an exam. She also never told me what to expect after the biopsy. She did make mention at the beginning of the appointment that it was only a 20 minute appointment so maybe that's why she had no time for questions or information reguarding anything related to the biopsy or surgery, in which she won't be doing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2009

Dr. Shah is very professional and makes her patients feel at ease. I am very impressed with her knowledge and skills.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patients Beware

Posted on May 16th, 2009

I trusted this doctor and made a big mistake. I will never go there again. The staff never seems to get messages to her and when you tell them you need to get in they don't seem to take it seriously. Beware !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2014

One Star

Posted on August 12th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sloan Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Bend, IN.