ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sloan Shah Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sloan Shah?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

I am kicking myself for trusting her. She dismissed my questions which turned out to have been valid. She was wrong and I have suffered irreparable consequences.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

mediocre

Sloan S Shah, MD is a mediocre doctor and that is putting it nicely. You should avoid seeing Sloan S Shah, MD and going to Michiana Obstetrics and Gynecology.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2010

Dr Shah has no bedside manner. I was needing a major surgery and tried to ask her a couple of questions, in which she followed with "That's silly..." She also did a biopsy on me but never told me she was doing it, I thought she was just doing an exam. She also never told me what to expect after the biopsy. She did make mention at the beginning of the appointment that it was only a 20 minute appointment so maybe that's why she had no time for questions or information reguarding anything related to the biopsy or surgery, in which she won't be doing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2009

Dr. Shah is very professional and makes her patients feel at ease. I am very impressed with her knowledge and skills.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2009

Patients Beware

I trusted this doctor and made a big mistake. I will never go there again. The staff never seems to get messages to her and when you tell them you need to get in they don't seem to take it seriously. Beware!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sloan Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Bend, IN.

  • Dr. Allen Clark

    Dr. Allen Clark

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    South Bend, IN 0 mi

  • Dr. Rajendra Shah

    Dr. Rajendra Shah

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    South Bend, IN 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    20
  • Dr. Douglas Macgregor

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    South Bend, IN 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    42