Dr. Slobodan Miric MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Denville, NJ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.7)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    20%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 20.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Wonderful Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miric has been with me for 3 years. I went to him with a simple cut nerve that turned into chronic pain and now a whole bunch of different diagnosis. He never gave up on me. He believed me every step up of the way. Never sent me away (like many other doctors did with no answers as to why I was in so much pain and having all the symptoms I was having). He run every test even when they came back negative and we had no idea what was going on, he still didn't stop. He believed me and that's what matters. I could confide in him, trust him. I value his opinion to this day even though I now have to see a different specialist for my new diagnosis and him for my other diagnosis, I still see him for all my conditions and ill come back to him and I ask him what to do you think about this. I'll consider what his thoughts are and what he thinks Is best because he knows me best and he took the time to get to know me and my conditions. He communicates with my other specialists as well. which I believe to be very important when you are suffering from chronic illnesses. He always answers my questions. He is very thorough. I've recommended few of my friends, that now go to him and have said the same about him to me. AND the staff is WONDERFUL!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When no one else could diagnose my condition, Dr. Miric took the time and did everything possible with asking me questions, testing and sending me for treatment and he found out exactly what was causing my pain and recommended me to a specialist who confirmed his finding! I am grateful that he is the kind of doctor that really takes time with his patients the resolve the issue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Knowledgeable and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2013
Sidelined
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miric is a sincere Doctor that has helped me and continues to help determine issues with chronic illness. He is thorough and thinks outside the box, very smart and continues to seek answers to issues, We are lucky to have found him. Would recommend him to family and friends in his specialty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doc. Had a good bedside manner and friendly office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2012
Satisfied Patient Since 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything I have to say about Dr. Miric is 100% positive-and unfortuantely, I can't say that about very many doctors! The inviting and friendly Office Staff and Technicians help create a supportive environment. I guarantee you will not find a better, more helpful Office Staff. Dr. Miric is extremely thorough when making diagnoses, performing or ordering testing, providing treatments, prescribing and monitoring medications, follow-up, and explaining everything to patients. If further treatment or testing is needed by a different type of specialist, he will give you a referral to a Doctor or Surgeon or Center that he already has an established relationship with, aiding in continuity of care. Dr. Miric is the best Neurologist I've ever had, and I've recommended friends and acquaintances who are equally as satisfied as I am with the Medical care I receive from him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2012
Concerned, compassionate specialist
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Appointment was set immediately for the first day I called. Followed up continually until I had recommended surgery (Carotid Artery Blockage). Original neurological problem continues after surgery, but thank God that got done. Seems as though new diagnosis is now right on and will continue to persue treatment with him. He has instilled my confidence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2012
Excellent Doctor!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He takes the time to listen and doesn't rush you out of the office like a lot of Dr's. Would definitely recommend to my family and friends!

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2010
Tenacious, Empathetic and Skilled
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Near perfect doctor. His staff issue is resolved and hence there aren't any negatives. Very competent doctor. He is tenacious with difficult issues and doesn't get frustrated nor does he give us. He provides very conservative treatment, which is good and safe, although it can be frustrating when your trying to solve neurological issues. The best compliment that I could give is that I would refer my closest friends and family to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2009
Competent and Thorough.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Miric is proactive and thorough. I feel completely comfortable with his competence. Two negatives: his staff needs improvement and he can be a bit more aggressive with treatment sometimes. He is very conservative with treatment which can be frustrating for professionals. Overall, I trust him and would and have recommended him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2008
SERBIAN WOMAN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
EXCELLENT DOCTOR,FRIENDLY,JOYFUL,NICE,VERY GOOD DIAGNOSTICIAN,UNDERSTANDING,VERY GOOD LISTENER,HIS STAFF NICE...I HAVE ONLY NICE WORDS FOR THIS DOCTOR/IF EVERY DOCTOR BE JUST A SMALL PART LIKE HIM...PS.MIRKE MIRKE!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Slobodan Miric, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denville, NJ.