Dr. Smain Sadok MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.7
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.1 (-0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

2.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Nursing home patient care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel as though he has his hands in to many pots to sufficiently provide the needed care for his skilled patients . Missed diagonis lack in getting test to insure admits and er visits to hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Well from the reviews I definitely won't be using him as my doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's very to the point and very efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
DREADFUL, HORRIBLE
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Where do I begin. Since I have been unemployed, I've am going through the process of trying to locate a PCP. I chose this "doctor" (and I use the term very loosely). I have hypertension and he wrote me a prescription based on the information/data I gave to him re: my emergency room visit. He didn't draw blood or anything. The office environment was HORRENDOUS. I took pictures and wish I could post them here. The ABSOLUTE WORST experience I've had with a "doctor". This place should be reported to the Chicago Health Department and shutdown!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Terrible doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They should close this place down. This place is rundown, the doctor is rude and doesn't explain your results. He is just in the business just for money. This place should be reported.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2014
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Sadok is aa very nice and caring Dr. And I would recommend his service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2014
great
he is a great doctor nice to the kids everyone should go to him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like this doctor. He is a very carring doctor. He takes time to listen , to talk to his patients. When we call him he always answering us. He manages very well my health care. Every patient is special for him. He has a excellent management and a big experience. He follow up with patients.?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr treated me while I was in the hospital for a crushed leg. He has always been very genuine and willing to spend time for my needs. definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2012
Not a good doctor
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This doctor came in my room on the 1st when I was in the hospital.was going to send me home without doing any test.Then he going to TRY and tell me how my body is I told him I hurt worse when it's raining outside he told me no I don't and don't tell him that.The whole time I was in the hospital he came in my room and he NEVER exmal me at ALL i have a medical problem and messing around with him. I would not send a dog to this doctor I give this doctor a 0
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Smain Sadok, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Guadalupe Bustamante

25 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Oscar Ruiz

14 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Maurice Guzman

20 years experience

4.6 of 5