ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Smain Sadok Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Smain Sadok?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Smain Sadok?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.8 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

excellent Dr

He takes care of patient, he takes to listen to them. You see the Dr right away. I recommend this Dr for every one.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

Good dr one horrible Nurse, MA

The dr is very nice knowledgeable he knows what he is doing the ease of appointment is based on who you are and who you know at this office for the most part office is nice and clean two very nice nurses or receptionist? One very rude lack of professionalism Nurse she is very nasty she will hold off your appointments based on who she chooses to befriend at the office I have been a patient at this office for years and have private insurance this Nurse or rather medical assistant Bc she looks like She lacks any professional training makes me want to take myself and my family else where as well as everyone I have recommended I have brought in sick children and she gives an attitude while the rest of the staff is very nice and understand the urgency

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Nursing home patient care

I feel as though he has his hands in to many pots to sufficiently provide the needed care for his skilled patients . Missed diagonis lack in getting test to insure admits and er visits to hospital.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Well from the reviews I definitely won't be using him as my doctor

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

He's very to the point and very efficient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

DREADFUL, HORRIBLE

Where do I begin. Since I have been unemployed, I've am going through the process of trying to locate a PCP. I chose this "doctor" (and I use the term very loosely). I have hypertension and he wrote me a prescription based on the information/data I gave to him re: my emergency room visit. He didn't draw blood or anything. The office environment was HORRENDOUS. I took pictures and wish I could post them here. The ABSOLUTE WORST experience I've had with a "doctor". This place should be reported to the Chicago Health Department and shutdown!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Terrible doctor

They should close this place down. This place is rundown, the doctor is rude and doesn't explain your results. He is just in the business just for money. This place should be reported.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

Dr. Sadok is aa very nice and caring Dr. And I would recommend his service.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2014

great

he is a great doctor nice to the kids everyone should go to him

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2014

Patient

I like this doctor. He is a very carring doctor. He takes time to listen , to talk to his patients. When we call him he always answering us. He manages very well my health care. Every patient is special for him. He has a excellent management and a big experience. He follow up with patients.?

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

This Dr treated me while I was in the hospital for a crushed leg. He has always been very genuine and willing to spend time for my needs. definitely recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

Not a good doctor

This doctor came in my room on the 1st when I was in the hospital.was going to send me home without doing any test.Then he going to TRY and tell me how my body is I told him I hurt worse when it's raining outside he told me no I don't and don't tell him that.The whole time I was in the hospital he came in my room and he NEVER exmal me at ALL i have a medical problem and messing around with him. I would not send a dog to this doctor I give this doctor a 0

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Smain Sadok is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Venkata Vallury

    Pediatrics, General Practice

    Chicago, IL 0.01 mi

    38
  • Dr. Maurice Guzman

    Family Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0.06 mi

    4.6
    (29)
    21
  • Dr. Guadalupe Bustamante

    Dr. Guadalupe Bustamante

    Family Medicine, Pediatrics

    Chicago, IL 0.06 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    26