ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Smita Randhawa Is this you?
  • 25
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Smita Randhawa?


31 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Friendly and very easy to talk to. Always comfortable and relaxed with my appointments with Dr Randhawa. Like talking with an old friend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Great doctor

Great family doctor , spends all the necessary time with you and is easy to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

Kevin Porter

She is a smart Dr. and takes good care of the patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

The best Doctor

I have been seeing Dr Randhawa for over 10 years. She is so excellent that my husband changed his Dr to begin seeing her. She spends a great deal of time making sure that you understand your illness and what needs to be done to get healthy. She also insists on follow up to be sure that you are getting well. I highly recommend her and I truly believe that I am alive today because of Dr Randhawa.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

Professional and thorough

Always pleasant, professional and practical. Takes time to listen. Never rushed. Good at diagnosing issues.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2010

A Doctor for all of the right reasons

Smita has been my doctor as well as my daughter's, son's and the occasional husband visit since she began in Hillsborough. (approx 7-8-yrs) She attends to the needs of all of her patients and does not have a problem with referring to other specialists when needed. If you need a good doctor this is a doc worth trying. Do give yourself plenty of time at an appointment because she does take time with her patients and often runs over schedule.... But when I need her, I am glad she gives the extra time... so I will continue to put up with the inconvenience.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2009

Dr. Randhawa is an excellent doctor. Both my husband and I are seen by her. We recently moved and now drive over an hour to see her. We both feel it is well worth the drive. She is a younger doctor (abt our age; 30-35) which I appreciate. The only down side is that the wait is always long. I think that's because she spends so much time with you when it is your turn. Suggest scheduling an early appointment, bringing something good to read, or calling ahead to see how far behind she is running and approximately when you would be seen.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2008

A+

I love Dr. Randhawa - she is kind, caring, sympathetic, professional and always right on. She never makes me feel stupid, even though sometimes I have to see her for stupid reasons! Thank you, Dr. Randhawa for all you do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Smita Randhawa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Basking Ridge, NJ.

  • Shari Sperling

    Dermatology, Family Medicine

    Florham Park, NJ

    5.0
    (335)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Catherine Varano

    Dr. Catherine Varano

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Basking Ridge, NJ 0.97 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    32
  • Dr. John Kripsak

    Dr. John Kripsak

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Bedminster, NJ 1.05 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    30