Dr. Smita Randhawa MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 33.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly and very easy to talk to. Always comfortable and relaxed with my appointments with Dr Randhawa. Like talking with an old friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great family doctor , spends all the necessary time with you and is easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
Kevin Porter
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a smart Dr. and takes good care of the patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2012
The best Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Randhawa for over 10 years. She is so excellent that my husband changed his Dr to begin seeing her. She spends a great deal of time making sure that you understand your illness and what needs to be done to get healthy. She also insists on follow up to be sure that you are getting well. I highly recommend her and I truly believe that I am alive today because of Dr Randhawa.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2011
Professional and thorough
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always pleasant, professional and practical. Takes time to listen. Never rushed. Good at diagnosing issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2010
A Doctor for all of the right reasons
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Smita has been my doctor as well as my daughter's, son's and the occasional husband visit since she began in Hillsborough. (approx 7-8-yrs) She attends to the needs of all of her patients and does not have a problem with referring to other specialists when needed. If you need a good doctor this is a doc worth trying. Do give yourself plenty of time at an appointment because she does take time with her patients and often runs over schedule.... But when I need her, I am glad she gives the extra time... so I will continue to put up with the inconvenience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2009
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Randhawa is an excellent doctor. Both my husband and I are seen by her. We recently moved and now drive over an hour to see her. We both feel it is well worth the drive. She is a younger doctor (abt our age; 30-35) which I appreciate. The only down side is that the wait is always long. I think that's because she spends so much time with you when it is your turn. Suggest scheduling an early appointment, bringing something good to read, or calling ahead to see how far behind she is running and approximately when you would be seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2008
A+
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Randhawa - she is kind, caring, sympathetic, professional and always right on. She never makes me feel stupid, even though sometimes I have to see her for stupid reasons! Thank you, Dr. Randhawa for all you do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Smita Randhawa, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Basking Ridge, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Morandi

21 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lisa Jordan-Scalia

18 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Kripsak

29 years experience

4.6 of 5