ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Smriti Choudhary Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Smriti Choudhary?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Smriti Choudhary?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Good Dr

While I always make my appointment 8 am, I never have to wait, I'm always the first patient. She devotes plenty of time to our visit and all staff are friendly and accommodating. I've never had an issue with call back or getting refills over the phone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Excellent doctor. Has simply lovely bedside manners and good clinical judgement

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Great experience but more importantly, great care!

Dr. Choudhary has been my physician for a while now - every visit has been very smooth. But more importantly, I have great confidence in her physician skills and peace of mind that I am being take care of well. Thank you Dr. Choudhary!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2014

Excellent doctor.Would recommend highly

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2014

Great clinical judgment

Dr. Choudhary has been my primary care physician for the last three years and has been great! She has great clinical judgment. The one time I fell seriously ill, she was able to diagnose my illness early and get me started on the right treatment quickly. She took the time to explain how the illness will progress and how much time I can expect it to resolve in approximately (which all turned out to be correct). I have already recommended her to family and friends!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2014

Good experience

She is an excellent physician. Practice is very busy and expect to wait but it is the same in all practice. Dr Choudhary has excellent bedside manner, I was very anxious because of my abnormal results - she explained everything to me, answered all my question. Not many physician has so much of compassion and patience.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Smriti Choudhary is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Webster, TX.

  • Dr. Niraj Choudhary

    Internal Medicine

    Webster, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    20
  • Dr. Majd Alnas

    Dr. Majd Alnas

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Webster, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    16
  • Dr. Walid Hassan

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Webster, TX 0.04 mi

    4.2
    (7)
    28