Dr. Smriti Choudhary MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    20%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Good Dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While I always make my appointment 8 am, I never have to wait, I'm always the first patient. She devotes plenty of time to our visit and all staff are friendly and accommodating. I've never had an issue with call back or getting refills over the phone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Has simply lovely bedside manners and good clinical judgement
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Great experience but more importantly, great care!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Choudhary has been my physician for a while now - every visit has been very smooth. But more importantly, I have great confidence in her physician skills and peace of mind that I am being take care of well. Thank you Dr. Choudhary!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
STAY AWAY
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you have any questions about this Doctor I suggest you call her office to get a sample of how they operate. Most likely no one will answer the phone!! It take multiple calls to get a live person on the phone. This is just one example of how they operate. The do not send referrals in a timely manner and some times send incorrect referrals. They attempt to maximize the number of office visits most likely so that they can maximize her income.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2014
Excellent doctor.Would recommend highly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2014
Great clinical judgment
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Choudhary has been my primary care physician for the last three years and has been great! She has great clinical judgment. The one time I fell seriously ill, she was able to diagnose my illness early and get me started on the right treatment quickly. She took the time to explain how the illness will progress and how much time I can expect it to resolve in approximately (which all turned out to be correct). I have already recommended her to family and friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2014
Good experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an excellent physician. Practice is very busy and expect to wait but it is the same in all practice. Dr Choudhary has excellent bedside manner, I was very anxious because of my abnormal results - she explained everything to me, answered all my question. Not many physician has so much of compassion and patience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 24th, 2013
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
had to wait 45 minutes after appointment time both time I went to see her. Also she will NOT call patients. Even after I told her assistant I was in the ER the day before. Seems like she only cares about the money and not the patients. Fired her and will not EVER go back. Find someone else!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Smriti Choudhary, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Webster, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Niraj Choudhary

19 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Majd Alnas

15 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Walid Hassan

27 years experience

4.3 of 5