ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sanjeev Tendolkar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sanjeev Tendolkar?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Car stoled

This Dr. stoled my car, becarefull with this Dr. I dont recomended.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Too busy trying to get as many patients as he can in and out. Rude, abrupt, and this is from a patient who has been coming to him since he took over from Delp. Fed up!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

visit

Books 10 or more patients per 15 minutes. I waited an hour before being seen. The staff is wonderful. The ladies in the back office provide excellent care. They were very comforting.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2014

Simply love Dr T he is fabulous, the best physician in town. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and families.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2014

Excellent Dr

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2013

Great addition to Loganville, wonderful doctor!

I felt very confident with Dr. T, he is very caring and really does care and listens to you. He is a very busy doctor, but takes his time with all his patients. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2014

2.3 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sanjeev Tendolkar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buford, GA.

  • Dr. Nikki Hughes

    Dr. Nikki Hughes

    Family Medicine

    Buford, GA 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Rachel Vallejo

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Buford, GA 0.14 mi

    3.4
    (12)
    11
  • Dr. Jayashree Venkatesh

    Family Medicine

    Buford, GA 0.21 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16