Dr. Snehal Bhoola MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecologic Oncology Tempe, AZ

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.2 (-0.7)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind ,professional, compassionate Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciate the services I got from Dr. Bhoola and his staff. i get excellent services from all. Great Team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I just met him for the first time today...he did a biopsy on me...very welcoming,respectful ,courteous ,companionate, and made sure I was comfortable at every stage. May god bless him and all who have contributed to his mounding.Thankyou. He stands out in a class of his own. I feel like I finally landed a doctor who will help me on my journey.I have hope
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so thankful that Dr Bhoola was my Dr for the procedure. He explained everything to me in detail and his staff was just as patient. As he was. Could not be happier with my results and that Dr Grayson referred me to him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2013
Excellent and Compassionate Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bhoola is absolutely the best doctor I have come in contact with in many years. He is extremely caring and compassionate and does a marvelous job of explaining the situation in layman's terms. My cancer has metasticized twice and I'm still here because of his treatments and his determination to fight this horrible disease along side of me. His physician assistant, Siri Oliver, is truly amazing - kind, compassionate, easy to talk to when ever you need a should to lean on. They are one fantastic team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2013
So nice
Words can't even say how awesome is dr Bhoola he's the best I'm so happy I found him he's not rude n takes the time to talk to the patient he's the best n I'm he's favorite patient :) which he doesn't know that yet but if he reads this he knows who I'm :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2013
Patients
Wait time
10 minutes
That Dr Bhoola took his time with me and my family to explan everything to us he was just awesome he is the best Doctor thank you to Dr Bhoola and to his staff .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2013
excellent Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just wanted to say THANK YOU to Dr. Bhoola. You have an excellent staff and were very caring to a very scared female. Even at the hospital before and after surgery staff at the hospital couldn't say enough about how lucky I was to have a great Dr.I already knew you were a great dr. Thank you so much for all the care you gave me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2012
THANK YOU DOCTOR!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Because you went above and beyond with our sister thru her cancer. Thank you for your caring, compassion with her all the time,specially for taking her case when no one else did. You are the BEST!

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2011
The most patient and caring doctor ever
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Bhoola has got to be the most patient and caring doctor I have ever met.He did my surgery for ovarian cancer with follow up of chemo.He was pleasant and is always one time when you have an appointment.His office staff is very friendly and courteous, and it is a most pleasant atmosphere.I would highly recommend Doctor Bhoola to anyone.I felt like I was in capable hands when he operated and also with the chemo.Doctor Bhoola takes the time to listen to all questions you ask of him. He shows interest in his patients and does not hurry them along.I am very impressed with him as a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Snehal Bhoola, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tempe, AZ.