ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Snehal Patel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Snehal Patel?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Caring and extremely competent surgeon

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Had a wonderful experience with Dr Patel. Highly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First Class Surgeon

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Wonderful and caring about all my needs. He is very through when explaining what needs to be done.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on April 11th, 2013

I want to stand on a rooftop, any rooftop and scream to the top of my lungs about the Caring & Kindness of Dr. Patel. His diagnosis are accurate, he spends time with my family, explaining anything we do not understand, even during my follow up visits. He's Sweet, Considerate & works diligently to make sure my life is healing & getting back to normal living after every surgery he performed. Dr. Patel's office staff are Courteous too. I guess with a Doctor like him, why wouldn't they be. I love my Doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2012

Removed my gall bladder, did two surgeries on my husband. We highly recommend. He was very courteous and explained the procedure in detail. If you don't like this doctor you have problem.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Talks over patient's head

Posted on November 9th, 2009

He kept using big words and I didn't even realize that I had cancer until he recommended an appointment for an Oncologist. His nurse spent more time explaining my condition than he did.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THANK YOU DR. Snehal C. PATEL

Posted on October 19th, 2009

Gosh, It was so Nice to meet a Doctor so honest and up front about the matter at hand.I would highly recommend this Doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2015

One Star

Posted on January 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Snehal Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.