Browse Health
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon
6 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
4.0
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

42

Total Reviews

37

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 5 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Dec 8th, 2014

Good !

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 21st, 2014

Awesome time!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 28th, 2014

Wonderful. Caring &absolutely the BEST

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 19th, 2014

Monica, Eve, the front desk, doc and all the staff were awesome! They provided me with a same day appt when they had a jam-packed schedule. I am forever grateful and will tell my friends and family about this practice! Thank You Guys!!!!! :)

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 3rd, 2014

I really aprriciat the doc. Fastness

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 3rd, 2014

The procedure was quick and the staff were very courteous and friendly. My questions were answered.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 26th, 2014

Everything went very well.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 17th, 2014

This was a great experience (as far at dental procedures are concerned). The staff and dentist were amazing. I would recommend this office to my friends and family.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 4th, 2014

Supportive staff and very friendly

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jan 31st, 2014

Very comfortable and good bedside manner.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  surgery  |  show details
by Ann W on Dec 7th, 2013

Staff and Dr. Patel are awesome. I was able to preregister, find the office, and had no wait. Dr. Patel removed the teeth I had left that were in poor condition and his patience with my worries made me feel at home. Now I am saving for the next step of permanent dentures.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 25th, 2013

Very comfortable place to be ,felt like home aside from the ouch pain (normal) everything was awesome.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 21st, 2013

It's very good servcie

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 9th, 2013

It went great and fast. I will be back.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 1st, 2013

My care was excellent and the staff was extremely attentive.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great!  |  show details
Aug 28th, 2013

Great dentist. Minimal to no pain. Kept me calm. Took me in immediately. I Recommend this dentist to anyone. Thank you! Staff is great too. From reception to techs!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Wisdom Teeth Extraction  |  show details
by Roma on Jul 27th, 2013

After switching general dentists, I was told that all four of my wisdom teeth were severely decayed and would need to be pulled as soon as possible. (I had been feeling increasing pain in them, but my former dentist had disregarded my complaints.) I was concerned about undergoing the procedure because I only had a four-day period to recover before traveling back to Philadelphia for graduate school. I had heard horror stories from friends who had gotten their wisdom teeth pulled at an older age with other dentists/oral surgeons and was admittedly nervous about having to return to school in pain/having to find a follow-up dentist in Philadelphia for complications. Dr. Patel not only was able to accommodate my schedule but also made it the most painless surgical experience ever. I was feeling better the next day – other than a minor soreness. Tylenol was sufficient enough to counter the minimal discomfort. My swelling and pain was 100% gone in less than 48 hours. Three weeks later, I still have none of the complications that many of my other friends experienced with other providers. Additionally, Dr. Patel’s office is spacious and clean. The staff is professional and welcoming – which made the entire experience that much better. I am so thankful that I contacted Dr. Patel for my extractions. 

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 11th, 2013

Very easy and comfortable!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 22nd, 2013

Excellent service by far one of the best.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Upper jaw four front tooth implant  |  show details
Feb 20th, 2013

Dr. Patel has don great job! I was very nervous and afraid of the procedure but Dr. Patel has mad it so easier and pain less. I feel good,look good and I can eat good. Thanks Dr. Patel .

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 18th, 2013

Good experience

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 10th, 2013

Thanks for all ur help and availability.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 7th, 2013

I came in nervous and scared but was surprised with how nice everyone was and patience ... Plus honest !!! I believe he and his staff are the best

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jan 28th, 2013

No problems.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jan 24th, 2013

Great seervice

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Extraordinary!  |  show details
Dec 2nd, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to make sure I was comfortable. The level of effort that you gave was extraordinary. I now know who to come to when I need an oral surgeon.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 28th, 2012

Thank you for doing this for me. Help a lot.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Flawless!  |  show details
Nov 23rd, 2012

Great staff. Procedure was flawless and quick. Would definitely recommend to others.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 21st, 2012

Excellent doctor.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 7th, 2012

Great service and experience!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Job!  |  show details
Oct 30th, 2012

Dr. NGO said that Dr. Patel was a good friend and he would do a great job! Dr. Patel was excellent. The procedure went quickly. My only suggestion would be to provide ear plugs for your patients. I hope I never need to have any other extractions. If so I would return here. Awesome!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Friendly  |  show details
Oct 27th, 2012

Very pleasant and friendly.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Thank You  |  show details
Oct 23rd, 2012

Thank you for making this procedure as painless as possible. Very impressed.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Enjoyable Experience  |  show details
Oct 20th, 2012

My whole experience was very enjoyable. The staff was very kind and helpful. The doctor made sure that I was comfortable throughout the entire appointment. I would highly recommend this doctor to everyone I know

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Very Impressed  |  show details
Oct 16th, 2012

Very impressed with all aspects of service and care for my son.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Thanks  |  show details
Oct 11th, 2012

Helen very sweet...front desk very supportive and helpful...thanks dr Patel

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  great experience  |  show details
Oct 10th, 2012

I had a great experience with this doctor. The office staff was efficient, caring, and professional. Dr. Patel made effort to ensure that I was comfortable during my dental implant procedure. The following days afterwards were easy with minimal discomfort. I recommend seeing Dr. Patel.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse