Dr. Snigdha Singh MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 101 patient ratings
  • 53 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.2)

53 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Thank you!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Singh is amazing! She has helped me so much with more than just my eyes! She is very caring and goes above and beyond for her patients... The office staff is also awesome, very helpful and friendly. I recommend Castleman eye center to anyone needing eye care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Love my Lasik!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just had my post op visit for lasik and I am 20/15!!! Even better than 20/20!!! So happy o went to Dr Singh. I was referred by someone at church. Would highly recommend Castleman Eye Center to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Should have had LASIK years ago!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Well this surgery was a piece of cake!! I was sooooooo nervous about having Lasik done but once I met Dr. Singh and the rest of the staff, I had full confidence in my decision! I didn't feel a thing during it and was 20/15 the next day!! This is one line better than 20/20! Best decision I ever made!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Castleman was the right choice, friendly staff. Surgery was quick and wasn't as painful as I thought it would be. After a day of rest my vision is great, and I expect it only to get better. Thank you Dr. Singh!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Lasik review
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Castleman's eye center took fantastic care of me during my lasik procedure. Every staff member in the office is very friendly and attentive! What really stuck out the most to me is how effectively the lasik process was explained, as it removed any anxiety of the unknown
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent service .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Singh was great. Staff were very courteous, I had a difficult time trying to get ahold of the LASIK coordinator to schedule my surgery and to find out the time (they don't tell you the time when you schedule). Also not super convenient to drive to the Southfield office for the follow up. Aside from the difficulty with surgery scheduling and timing, the rest of the staff was extremely polite and responsive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was AMAZING I will refer everyone!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everybody is very knowledgable, pleasant and and overall great experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The whole experience was awesome! Great results! I wish I had done this sooner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best thing i could have ever done for myself. I have wanted to do this for years but was too scared. I was so excited to see the alarm clock this morning without reaching for me glasses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Me
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable waiting area
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Snigdha Singh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Southgate, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Victoria Landolt

15 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marla Price

33 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Maria Galang-Qahwash

10 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor