The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Snunit Ben-Ozer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Snunit Ben-Ozer?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Snunit Ben-Ozer?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2012

an amazing DR

This lady is an amazing person, do not go anywhere else, been there. this lady help us to bring the joy of ourlife.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

Quite simply the best. Period.

Dr Ben Ozer is an extraordinary doctor and human being. She communicates complex information in clear and understandable terms. She has enormous compassion and optimism. We have never had a doctor - or any professional for that matter - so genuinely and passionately interested in our success. Four stars are not enough to rate her in any category - she is, quite simply, the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

Gentle spirited Doctor.

Dr. Ben-Ozer is the sweetest Doctor. Her kind and gentle manner makes you feel very comfortable. She makes herself so available to her patients and follows up with them personally. She is in the perfect field, as the patients in her care truly need her compassion and caring insight.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2011

Amazing doctor. Would recommend highly to everyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2011

Dr. Ben-Ozer is a doctor who cares. She went above and beyond to help us create our miracle. After multiple failed attempts with other doctors and with our hopes shattered, she believed in us. With her exceptional medical care and compassion, we are expecting. I recommend her to the highest degree.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

She is a truly compassionate doctor who cares about us. The comment below that she is unprofessional is completely unfounded (in fact she is a strong supporter of same sex couples having a child -- Google this for yourself). I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2010

Wonderful Doctor!

I absoultley loved everything about Dr. Ben-Ozer! She was the most caring doctor I have ever had. She made my whole infertility process so much easier. When my IuI failed, she called. When my first IVF failed she called to comfort me. She was there for me no matter what time of day. I now have a beautiful set of twins and thank god for bringing us Dr. Ben-Ozer! I highly recommend her!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

2.3 Rating

July 25th, 2014

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

April 19th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Snunit Ben-Ozer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tarzana, CA.

  • Dr. Vuk Jovanovic

    Dr. Vuk Jovanovic

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tarzana, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (30)
    10
  • Dr. Mark Karalla

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tarzana, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. Nurit Winkler

    Dr. Nurit Winkler

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tarzana, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (46)
    12