ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sofia Weigel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.0
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sofia Weigel?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

She is a Workmans comp dr and does exactly what they tell Her to do whether it's good for the person or not. BAD DOCTOR

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Beautiful office and good staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

If you have been injured on the job she is best Doctor you can get. She is an awesome woman and a great Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WORST DOCTOR EVER

Posted on February 18th, 2014

I went to dr. weigel for an eval exam to determine whether I had a tear in my knee. After waiting 2 hrs to see this doctor she examined me, then told me I had a tear in my knee. One of the exames she performed sent sharp pains shooting through my body. The next day I called her office to inform her of the pain I was experiencing. I left a message for her to return my call which I never received. When my Lawyer received the report it was the complete opposite of what dr. weigel told me in the exam room. This doctor is completely unprofessional and untrusthworthy.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctor ever!

Posted on November 3rd, 2012

I was sent to Dr. Weigel by my company to have a Fit for Duty exam to determine eligibility for return to work. She spoke with me and gave me the impression that I was ok to return. I did the physical portion of the test and it was up to Dr. Weigel to determine if I could return to full duty. They gave me a report first off that had other patient's names and then gave me a 3 month restriction based on things that didn't even pertain to my job. I am a receptionist and they tested me on lifting and other physical activities. Very poor judgment! Now, all my medical doctors have released me for full duty but since this doctor hasn't my short/long term insurance company has denied my pay. That leaves me off work with no pay! Not a happy customer! I would never recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

SHE IS TO BUSY TAKING CAR OF HER 14 CHILDREN.. AND SHE IS ALWAYS OUT OF HER OFFICE..IT TAKES HER 5 DAY TO REFILL PRESCRIPTIONS VERY UNPROFESSIONAL AND UNETHICAL!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2011

I really liked her. She was gentle, efficient and had a very accurate diagnosis. Though the EMG was like medieval torture, she was very nice to talk with me during the test.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2015

One Star

Posted on December 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sofia Weigel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.