ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sohail Khan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 16
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sohail Khan?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

usually a good doctor

Posted on August 19th, 2017

I have been swing him for almost 2 years and usually hes a good doctor I was very satisfied until I called for his help about a life and death situation and he treated me like I was just a drug seeker...I had told him at numerous appointments what a certain issue was and he never seemed to listen then again like I said the 1 time that I needed his help he refused... gee dr. kahn thanx a lot...

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A wonderful caring Dr

Posted on November 7th, 2016

This practice is wonderful dr. Khan did not stop trying to help me until I found out what would work with my blood pressure being over 200 every time he is a very kind and caring compassionate man I would have no other doctor beside him or dr. Malik I have never had a bad experience about billing if I didn't have the money I was able to be seen anyway miss Pam in the office staff there is wonderful and caring and let you pay what you can they are one of the best practices I've ever seen in my 50 years of life wonderful nurses helpers Dr I would go nowhere else besides here

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2016

This doctor has helped me numerous times. I will always be thankful.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

amazing and listens to patient

Posted on July 12th, 2016

THE BEST DOCTOR ALIVE

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Can't judge the Dr. by the practice

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Dr. Khan is a great Doctor, but not as good as he used to be. He is being undermined by his associate, Dr. Malik , whose arrogant bedside manner and lack of interest in his own patients, (as noted by other reviews also) and the unprofessionalism of the PIM office staff (double and triple booking appointments, slow filing paperwork, etc as noted by other reviews) are costing him patients. Dr. Khan would be excellent on his own with an office staff that would work for HIM and not like HE works for them so they can do or not do whatever they want when they want. Dr. Khan is a good Doctor, so do not judge his by the rest of the PIM practice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Good bedside manner,very thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Maybe I'm just prejudice but Dr Khan is a great doctor. He has helped me through a lot of tough times as a doctor and a friend. You do not see many like this. I miss you Dr Khan. I am in Savannah Tennessee now and not liking it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2012

He is awesome!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sohail Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lynn Haven, FL.