The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sohail Qarni Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 21
  • 0
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sohail Qarni?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Qarni for 20 years. He is the BEST doctor that I have ever visited. He is a caring, compassionate, good man. He goes above and beyond his title of Dr. He is a friend as well. Dr. Qarni loves his patients and wants the best for them. He truly cares! His staff is caring and will do all they can to help you. One vistit with Dr. Qarni and you will never want another Dr. HE IS THE BEST!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A nice guy

Posted on May 9th, 2014

I would love to have Dr Qarni as a neighbor. He's a really nice guy. always kind, soft spoken with a standard warm greeting for each patient. I just don't feel truly "taken are of". I like him personall,y a lot, but will feel more confident with someone a bit diffrent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Grateful for my Doc

Posted on November 18th, 2013

I highly recommend Dr Qarni, my Primary Physician for 10+ years. He is compassionate and spends quality time with the patient, asks questions and makes sure one understands the info given. He will follow up promptly and he has even called me long before office hours when I had a bad reaction to pain med after a car accident.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Primary Care Doctor Ever!

Posted on April 1st, 2013

Spends time with you. Diagnosis well. Fits in last minute appointments. Friendly staff. Follows up with you. All in one bloodwork....doesn't push you around to different labs...just get it all done there...shots and all..."old school" but amazing doctor. You really feel like a person when you go there...........not just another patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on September 17th, 2012

I would pay out of pocket to keep him as my doc. He treats me as well as my son(3) and I think he is the best. He cares and when your sick he just wants so bad to make you better. He is so sweet and understanding. He the best doc I ever had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs. Lingerman

Posted on January 19th, 2012

I couldn't ask for a better DR. He always has time for my adult children and is very concerned. Always follows up, if there's a reason to do so. More importantly, he takes get pains in getting to know his patients and remembers everything that interest his patients. I would greatly refer him to anyone of all ages

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on July 22nd, 2010

Dr. Qarni is the best Dr. that I have ever had. He is very caring and makes you feel like you are his only patient. I travel a great distance to his office but I don't mind it at all. His expertise and mannerism is well worth the ride. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Great Doctor

Posted on June 5th, 2009

Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful. Spends time with patients and listens to everything asked. Really knows his 'stuff'. Bedside manner is great! Very professional and up to date with any and all medical related issues. Contacts you quickly with any results of tests, whether good or bad! I would recommend him to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sohail Qarni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rosedale, MD.