ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sohail Qarni Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sohail Qarni?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.6 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Qarni for 20 years. He is the BEST doctor that I have ever visited. He is a caring, compassionate, good man. He goes above and beyond his title of Dr. He is a friend as well. Dr. Qarni loves his patients and wants the best for them. He truly cares! His staff is caring and will do all they can to help you. One vistit with Dr. Qarni and you will never want another Dr. HE IS THE BEST!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 9th, 2014

A nice guy

I would love to have Dr Qarni as a neighbor. He's a really nice guy. always kind, soft spoken with a standard warm greeting for each patient. I just don't feel truly "taken are of". I like him personall,y a lot, but will feel more confident with someone a bit diffrent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2013

Grateful for my Doc

I highly recommend Dr Qarni, my Primary Physician for 10+ years. He is compassionate and spends quality time with the patient, asks questions and makes sure one understands the info given. He will follow up promptly and he has even called me long before office hours when I had a bad reaction to pain med after a car accident.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

Best Primary Care Doctor Ever!

Spends time with you. Diagnosis well. Fits in last minute appointments. Friendly staff. Follows up with you. All in one bloodwork....doesn't push you around to different labs...just get it all done there...shots and all..."old school" but amazing doctor. You really feel like a person when you go there...........not just another patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2012

The Best

I would pay out of pocket to keep him as my doc. He treats me as well as my son(3) and I think he is the best. He cares and when your sick he just wants so bad to make you better. He is so sweet and understanding. He the best doc I ever had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

Mrs. Lingerman

I couldn't ask for a better DR. He always has time for my adult children and is very concerned. Always follows up, if there's a reason to do so. More importantly, he takes get pains in getting to know his patients and remembers everything that interest his patients. I would greatly refer him to anyone of all ages

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2010

Excellent

Dr. Qarni is the best Dr. that I have ever had. He is very caring and makes you feel like you are his only patient. I travel a great distance to his office but I don't mind it at all. His expertise and mannerism is well worth the ride. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2009

A Great Doctor

Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful. Spends time with patients and listens to everything asked. Really knows his 'stuff'. Bedside manner is great! Very professional and up to date with any and all medical related issues. Contacts you quickly with any results of tests, whether good or bad! I would recommend him to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sohail Qarni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rosedale, MD.

  • Dr. Rashid Gill

    Occupational Medicine, Family Medicine

    Rosedale, MD 0.24 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    46
  • Dr. Elizabeth Salisbury Afshar

    Family Medicine

    Baltimore, MD 1.72 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Naima Spradley

    Dr. Naima Spradley

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Baltimore, MD 1.72 mi

    3.0
    (3)
    2