The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Soheil Amin-Hanjani Is this you?
  • 23
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Soheil Amin-Hanjani?


30 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

Dr hajani is an amazing gynecologist very caring and understanding....the only thing is his receptionist and nurse are very evil and disrepectful. ..they surely shouldn't represent his firm...if it wasn't for such a wonderful doctor and person I would have left because of his staff members no respect at all...I'm very upset that they could treat his patients the way that they do unbelievable

The receptionist and nurse is horrible no reflection of Dr hajani SMH......

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

Not changing doctors

Dr. Hanjani is great. The wait may be long at times, but he keep in mind that he is on-call next door at the hospital. He's always so nice and friendly and will spend as much time with me as I need to answer questions and talk about my health. He is very knowledgeable and up to date on studies and findings in his field. I definitely recommend him to anyone looking for an OB/GYN.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2013

robotic surgery

He is very good at explaining all aspects of the procedure, My experience went very well,

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

incredible

Dr. Hanjani is amazing. He is careing, considerate, passionate about what he does, personable and so funny. I have had numerous surgeries he has performed, to seeing him for before my high room risk pregnancies. Not to mention I needed emergancy surgerg for an ectopic and was considerate for yey another preganacy I lost after that. He did my c section and then threw out that recovery I ended up needing a robotic assisted hysterectomy and an ovary removal( which im reco ering from now. At age.25 I have gone threw so much and I am so happy to of had him as my doctor for every bad situation I have dealt with

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2013

BEST DR EVER!

I have been going to Dr. Hanjani since i was about 15 im now 35. He has always been so helpful, he listens to everything you say, he doesnt rush you at all. Sometimes that can make the wait longer for other patients but is totally worth it. I have never met another dr. like him. I have referred some friends to them,after their visit with him, they thanked me and was 100% satisfied. I love Dr Hanjani.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

Great Doctor!
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2012

Fabulous Doctor!!!

Dr. Hanjani is one of the most knowledgeable, caring, and funny doctors I know. He really cares about his patients and treats each and every one of them with respect. I have been extremely happy being a patient of his and he did a great job delivering my 2 children.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

Dr Hanjani is an excellent Doctor in my opinion. He has a wonderful bedside manner. He is a very busy Doctor but when he is in the room with you, you get 100% of his attention. He listens well to your concerns and makes you feel cared for. I would completely reccommend this Doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

He deliver 2 of my 4 children. with my youngest he had to refer me to a doctor in boston when i had to be transferred there! hes a wonderful doctor!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 9th, 2011

I have had Dr. Hanjani for over 20 years. I love him. He is very caring and compassionate. I trust him completely and recommend him to my friends and patients. I am a nurse. The one thing I cant stand is his office help. They degrade his professionalism. Receptionist is rude and curt. Nursing staff could use a lesson in courtsey.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Worth the Wait

Dr. Hanjani is an excellent doctor. I had to be induced due to my son's heart rate suddenly dropping during a routine check up which led to a C-Section when it wasn't going anywhere. Needless to say I was TERRIFIED. I'd never had surgery before in my life. Dr. Hanjani had just the right mix of caring compassion and humor to make a very scary experience much more bearable. Needless to say, my son made it through without any complications and is now a very happy and healthy pre-schooler. The waits in the office tended to be a bit on the long side, but Dr. Hanjani more than made up for it with his excellent care and manner. I would still be a patient of his, but unfortunately my work changed insurance companies and he is no longer a preferred provider. My husband, who hates doctors, even liked him. That is saying a LOT.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2010

Wonderful caring Dr.

I have been going to Dr. Hanjani for almost 20 years. He is a wonderful caring Dr, he has a great sense of humor as well. We all know these visits are nothing to look foward to but Dr. Hanjani makes it that much easier to get through and makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Thanks Dr. Hanjani!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Soheil Amin-Hanjani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brockton, MA.

  • Dr. Shenbagavalli Ramaswami

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brockton, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    42
  • Dr. Zwi Hoch

    Dr. Zwi Hoch

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Brockton, MA 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    49
  • Dr. David Edinburgh

    Dr. David Edinburgh

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brockton, MA 0 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    38