ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Soheil Samvatian Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Soheil Samvatian?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.2 min
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Best dr in the riverside county

I had the best experience having him as my dr, my asthma wasn't well controlled also my back injuries and my cholesterol was a mess, since I change to this dr, everything is 99.99% better, to my experience he does care for your pain and makes sure you get the treatment you need, other they just give you some pills and that's it,,,. dr Sam that's how the office staff call him, you will be glad to have him taking care of your health. He takes the time to listen to your health problems and makes you feel you're in good hands! I can not regret changing dr,...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

The BEST

Simply the BEST

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Visit

The attention that was provided by Dr. Samvatian was unique and appreciated. He paid close attention to my concerns and was able to address them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2013

Dr "Sam" saved my life.

Dr "Sam" was the only doctor who suspected there was something going on others had missed. He was the first to suggest what 11 days' of testing eventually proved. He calls me at home to see how I am doing. He is always cheerful, listens well, and has a strong follow through. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Soheil Samvatian to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2013

He is a great Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

very professional and tuned to needs!!

Appreciate the alertness to my needs and atentiveness to how to correct them without damaging any other areas!! Also his staff seems to be a part of his "well-oiled machine". It's a pleasure to have him watching out for my improved health!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2011

Doctor had terrible bedside manners

I had a terrible experience with this doctor, he had terrible bedside manner.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2011

Soheil Samvatian

Dr Samvatian is wonderful and caring. I felt comfortable from the first time I met him and each subsequent visit. I believe he is knowledgeable and deeply cares for the health of his patients

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Soheil Samvatian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Moreno Valley, CA.

  • Dr. Roberta Dunn

    Emergency Medicine

    Moreno Valley, CA

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Louis Tran

    Emergency Medicine

    Moreno Valley, CA

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Gita Tavassoli

    Family Medicine

    Moreno Valley, CA

    5.0
    (1)
    8