Dr. Soheyla Pezeshki MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Novi, MI

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
Outstanding Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an outstanding Dr. I am 42 years old and she is by far the best gynecologist that I have ever been to. She is caring and I feel very comfortable having her oversee my gynecologic health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Dr. Pezeshki was wonderful :₩
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started out by seeing Dr. Lacoste when I first found out I was pregnant but ended up having my c-section done by doctor Pezeski. This was my first time delivering and I was beyond scared and ended up having an emergency c-section and thanks to Dr. Pezeshki everything went as smoothly as can be and to add to it my c-section scar is barley noticeable anymore she did such an awesome job. I can only speak of her and Dr. Lacoste mostly because I was at the time 7 months pregnant when I started seeing them. I did however get to see the other doctors at least once and they were all very kind. I highly recommend this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr Soheyla Pezeshki, MD for over 10 years. I was originally assigned to her when I had an unexpected miscarriage at 13 weeks. She was extremely supportive, kind and sympathetic. I continued with her for regular care for years after. I always trusted her decisions. She put me at ease when I worried to much and followed up when something needed to be looked into further. She also was there for me when I experienced two other miscarriages and performed the D&C's. There isn't another Dr. I could trust more with my care. She is wonderful. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2012
The Best Doctor I have ever seen!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pezeshki is the most compassionate and honest doctor I have ever encountered in my life! She is very confident and thorough and I have been seeing her for over 10 years. She delivered all my beautiful babies without any problems.I recommended all my friends and family and they LOVED her!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 28th, 2011
Not the doctor you want in an emergency!!!
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
During my labor the baby heart monitor was not working, she continued with a vaginal delivery. Performed a c-section too late, my baby died. Anyone can deliver a baby when everything is perfect, Dr. Pezeshki is incompetent during stressful labor and deliveries, she just did not know what to do. Don't trust her with the life of your baby.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2010
Nice, but if something goes wrong - you're in trouble!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is nice, and can handle ordinary things - but if anything out of the ordinary is going on with you - don't expect that she knows what she is doing. I almost died. Literally.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2010
Front office staff
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pezeshki is wonderful but the front office staff is horrible, has no compassion for patients experiencing discomfort.

3.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 7th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Soheyla Pezeshki, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Novi, MI.