The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sol Reisin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sol Reisin?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sol Reisin?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2014

Not a happy patient

Incompetent office staff, no follow up and did not return my calls when I had concerns about my heath. I left 4 messages stating that I was a patient with a concern and never got a call back. He took blood and urine but I never got any test results or information. I had to start all over with a new doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2014

Great doctor but horrendous office staff!

Impressed by the physician but his office staff is out of it. While I was waiting and waiting I watched two ladies running the office shopping on eBay and make personal calls on their cell phones for over an hour while patients waited on them. Horrible office staff.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2014

Doctor won't even see you. The physician assistant will see you but only for one ailment. According to her you need to make a diferent appointment for every ailment or sickness! !

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2010

Awsome Doctor

This Dr. has kept me very healthy thru the years i found him to be very professional and very caring towards all his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2010

Quality Care

Do I have a complaint? Well, yes/no. He's a quality doctor. Sometimes I have to wait more than a few days/weeks to get an appointment. Will I wait? Yes. This doc knows his stuff! Definitely a "no non-sense" physician. I didn't give him 5-stars for his bedside manner, not that he doesn't have one, but don't expect to be coddled if you don't follow his advice. He won't pamper you -- he'll tell you like it is. Great doctor --

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sol Reisin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Centro, CA.

  • Dr. Rajeev Gupta

    Dr. Rajeev Gupta

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    El Centro, CA 0.01 mi

    37
  • Dr. Unnati Sampat

    Internal Medicine

    El Centro, CA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (6)
  • Dr. Charles Stevens

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    El Centro, CA 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    14