Dr. Sol Reisin MD Patient Reviews

  • Nephrology El Centro, CA

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.5)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    46%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    25%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 29.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 26th, 2014
Not a happy patient
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incompetent office staff, no follow up and did not return my calls when I had concerns about my heath. I left 4 messages stating that I was a patient with a concern and never got a call back. He took blood and urine but I never got any test results or information. I had to start all over with a new doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2014
Great doctor but horrendous office staff!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Impressed by the physician but his office staff is out of it. While I was waiting and waiting I watched two ladies running the office shopping on eBay and make personal calls on their cell phones for over an hour while patients waited on them. Horrible office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2014
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor won't even see you. The physician assistant will see you but only for one ailment. According to her you need to make a diferent appointment for every ailment or sickness!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2010
Awsome Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr. has kept me very healthy thru the years i found him to be very professional and very caring towards all his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2010
Quality Care
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do I have a complaint? Well, yes/no. He's a quality doctor. Sometimes I have to wait more than a few days/weeks to get an appointment. Will I wait? Yes. This doc knows his stuff! Definitely a "no non-sense" physician. I didn't give him 5-stars for his bedside manner, not that he doesn't have one, but don't expect to be coddled if you don't follow his advice. He won't pamper you -- he'll tell you like it is. Great doctor --
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sol Reisin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near El Centro, CA.