ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Soliman Soliman Is this you?
  • 16
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Soliman Soliman?


22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

VERY MUCH LIKE MARCUS WELBY, MD

For those of you old enough to remember the great bedside manner Dr. Welby presented (TV Doctor).....Dr. Soliman comes very close. He is knowledgeable, kind, consider, gives you the feeling that your care is very important. I highly recommend him for your cardiac issues. And, his big smile makes you feel great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Dr. Soloman is a very caring doctor and he makes you feel at ease and you feel that he wants you have the best care possible, and he will see to it that you do.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

He was very nice to me. Gave me options. He did a wonderful job on me. I feel great again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2014

Dr. Soliman is the hardest working doctor I have ever come into contact with. He is extremely passionate, dedicated, caring, and flexible. I would, without question, recommend him to anyone who needs cardiac assistance!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2013

first visit

He listened intently - offered his opinions - described the proposed procedure in very good detail - bedside manner excellent

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Soliman Soliman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fayetteville, AR.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Shaun Senter

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Fayetteville, AR 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    13
  • Dr. Geetha Ramaswamy

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Fayetteville, AR 0 mi

    4.8
    (29)
    20
  • Dr. Boris Bogomilov

    Dr. Boris Bogomilov

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Fayetteville, AR 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    26