Dr. Solomon Laktineh MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 42 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
es un excelente doctor pediatra, es bastante amable y cariñoso con mis niños, siempre nos hace sentir como estas en su casa, aunque sus secretaria son medias distraídas!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
MOM
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT QUICK AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF I LOVE HIME AND SO DO MY CHILDREN I HATE THAT WE MOVED TO HEMET HE CANT BE REPLACED
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
Awesome Dr, but long waits
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Laktineh is awesome, it just takes a while to even get into a room even when you have an appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
good doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Laktineh is a great doctor if i could i would give him 10 stars,however some of his nurses are very rude mainly the young girls that work in the back..after waiting a few minutes in the waiting room my son was called in the girl that called him in didnt greet me she right away handed his chart to another girl that also didnt greet me i followed her to the weighing room and i stood infront of her for about 3min before she said a word 2 me ..very unprofessional if u ask me other than his staff he is a great doctor and is very attentive with my newborn and 5 year old
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 30th, 2014
Wonderful doctor
He's a very sweet, knowledgeable, caring and genuine doctor. Interacts very well with his patients and the parents. Only downfall would be the staff and the wait time. His office is really busy. Only once did I come on a non busy time. Majority of the time, the place is packed!!!! Issue I have with the staff is the front desk. I had an appointment for my daughter's 4 month check up. Waited for an hour in the waiting room. The MAs would call patients who came after I did.... Are you serious?! They let in 3 patients who came AFTER me, who had no appointment, before me. Isn't there a reason why it's an appointment!? What's the point of making an appointment if I'm not being seen at the time or before those who came after me?! I'm not sure if it's because I'm Asian and the front desk girls are all Hispanics and the patients after us were Hispanics as well???? Very rude of them to let them go considering we had an appointment and have been waiting for over an hour. Plus, we parked inside so the longer we waited, the more we had to pay to get out. I truly like Dr. Laktineh, but his front desk needs to be more organized and calling those who have an appointment first before letting those who came after be seen first. But his MAs are kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 25th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
his clinic is way too busy now and he is never there. his staff is always changing and with young girls that are nice but dont know much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2010
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you ar elooking for a great doctor see Dr.Laktineh. He is not only kind, but patient with parents and babies.I love him for that and thanks for all your help.Sarah
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2009
Great experience
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend this doctorHe loves his patients and has a heart of gold....Lots of hospital experience and knowledgeAvailable any time and will go miles for you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2008
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He is a great doctor a little synical but has great humor really
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Solomon Laktineh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Torrance, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Manjiree Karandikar

4 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Caroline Kuo

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joy Donofrio

5 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor