ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Solomon Laktineh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 34
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Solomon Laktineh?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

es un excelente doctor pediatra, es bastante amable y cariñoso con mis niños, siempre nos hace sentir como estas en su casa, aunque sus secretaria son medias distraídas!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MOM

Posted on October 10th, 2015

EXCELLENT QUICK AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF I LOVE HIME AND SO DO MY CHILDREN I HATE THAT WE MOVED TO HEMET HE CANT BE REPLACED

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Dr, but long waits

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Dr. Laktineh is awesome, it just takes a while to even get into a room even when you have an appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good doctor

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Dr.Laktineh is a great doctor if i could i would give him 10 stars,however some of his nurses are very rude mainly the young girls that work in the back..after waiting a few minutes in the waiting room my son was called in the girl that called him in didnt greet me she right away handed his chart to another girl that also didnt greet me i followed her to the weighing room and i stood infront of her for about 3min before she said a word 2 me ..very unprofessional if u ask me other than his staff he is a great doctor and is very attentive with my newborn and 5 year old

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on October 30th, 2014

He's a very sweet, knowledgeable, caring and genuine doctor. Interacts very well with his patients and the parents. Only downfall would be the staff and the wait time. His office is really busy. Only once did I come on a non busy time. Majority of the time, the place is packed!!!! Issue I have with the staff is the front desk. I had an appointment for my daughter's 4 month check up. Waited for an hour in the waiting room. The MAs would call patients who came after I did.... Are you serious?! They let in 3 patients who came AFTER me, who had no appointment, before me. Isn't there a reason why it's an appointment!? What's the point of making an appointment if I'm not being seen at the time or before those who came after me?! I'm not sure if it's because I'm Asian and the front desk girls are all Hispanics and the patients after us were Hispanics as well???? Very rude of them to let them go considering we had an appointment and have been waiting for over an hour. Plus, we parked inside so the longer we waited, the more we had to pay to get out. I truly like Dr. Laktineh, but his front desk needs to be more organized and calling those who have an appointment first before letting those who came after be seen first. But his MAs are kind.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 25th, 2013

his clinic is way too busy now and he is never there. his staff is always changing and with young girls that are nice but dont know much.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on January 5th, 2010

If you ar elooking for a great doctor see Dr.Laktineh. He is not only kind, but patient with parents and babies.I love him for that and thanks for all your help.Sarah

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on August 23rd, 2009

I would highly recommend this doctorHe loves his patients and has a heart of gold....Lots of hospital experience and knowledgeAvailable any time and will go miles for you

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on September 28th, 2008

He is a great doctor a little synical but has great humor really

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Solomon Laktineh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Long Beach, CA.