ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Solomon Osei Is this you?
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Solomon Osei?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

I absolutely love the doctors however the professionalism of the staff especially at the front desk is non-existent. When you arrive they are on the phone and do not greet you. Some of the nurses have an attitude making it uncomfortable to speak to them. The doctors however are very professional and very caring and will address your issues towards the staff. I would recommend the doctors however be mentally prepared for the stone cold staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

I would not recommend to anyone I know. Paps results come back "normal" in the mail, meanwhile I was diagnosed with cancer 2 days prior to receiving this "so called normal results."

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

the greatiest experience ever
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2011

This is one of the most professional and caring staff I have ever encountered.They are very through and the reception staff is top notch.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2011

I actually see this doctor and have the well mosted respect for him and his staff.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 8th, 2010

New OB Patient

My first appointment was scheduled a week in advance and It went smoothly. The only problem was the overcroweded waiting room, and the length of wait time. My appointment was at 5:45 and I didnt get seen until 6:30. Other than that so far this doctor and clinic seem to be great.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

2.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

2.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 19th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Solomon Osei is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    2.8
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Stella Ebo

    Obstetrics, Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    18
  • Dr. Frank Kwakye-Berko

    Dr. Frank Kwakye-Berko

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (11)
    26