ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Solomon Pearce Is this you?
  • 20
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Solomon Pearce?


30 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Sorry to see him go.

Dr. Pearce was an awesome doctor. He took time with me and really helped with my pain. When I brought my bills to him showing his hospital with double charging me he stood up for me and told them it was wrong. I know I will follow him as well as many of my friends wherever he goes.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

not a good experience

rude accused me of doctor shopping, this guy may be prejudice towards minority. my feeling is he didn't like me when he saw i was Asian, if you looking for a pain doctor this guy does not get it, he apparently doesn't care if your helped with your pain or not, he probably should take up a new occupation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Dr. Solomon Pierce

I am glad he has helped some people, but in my opinion he did not have a very good bedside manner, no compassion (really ? to be a pain doctor), talked to me like I was 10 years old when I am 70 ( I did not appreciate). If I could do aerobic exercises I would not have been in his office in the first place. Also, since I have been to several other doctors concerning my situation, I do no agree with his diagnosis. No I would not recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2014

Dr. Pearce's injection worked

I've been to several pain doctors and nothing they did for me helped, but Dr. Pearce spent the time to diagnose my problem. One injection and PAIN FREE!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2014

Tough but Fair

Dr. Pearce really challenged me to get involved in my own care. It was hard at first to loose weight and do the exercises, but his injections allowed me to do it, and now I feel GREAT!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2013

Common Sense at Last

After botching my neck surgery, I couldn't hold my head up, my surgeon then wanted to put a rod from my skull down my back. Dr. Pearce saved me from that surgery with a brace .

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2012

Compassionate

I've struggled with people saying they could take away all my pain, and they never did. Dr. Pearce explained that I probably would never be pain free, but he wanted to get me as FUNCTIONAL as possible. He cared about how the pain was ruining my life. In the end, he got rid of almost all the pain, but better yet, I am doing more than I ever thought possible.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2012

Practical Advice for a Change

He was great, his suggestions have helped me loose 22 lbs, and my back no longer hurts!

Wait time
5.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2012

Greatest Doctor Ever!

Dr. Pearce was so kind, and wonderful, he was the first person that actually listened. He was the only one to really understand what was wrong, and after the injection all my pain was GONE!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

No More Pain!

Dr. Pearce did acupuncture on me, and now my pain is gone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2012

Outstanding Acupuncture

He did acupuncture on me and it really helped!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2011

Very Compassionate

The only doctor that was willing to listen.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Solomon Pearce is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bentonville, AR.

  • Dr. George Deimel IV

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Bentonville, AR 0.65 mi

    4.0
    (6)
  • Dr. John Knudsen III

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology, Critical Care Medicine

    Bentonville, AR 1.44 mi

    2.9
    (25)
    28
  • Dr. Borian Matinchev

    Dr. Borian Matinchev

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Rogers, AR 1.81 mi

    24