Dr. Solomon Pearce DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Sorry to see him go.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pearce was an awesome doctor. He took time with me and really helped with my pain. When I brought my bills to him showing his hospital with double charging me he stood up for me and told them it was wrong. I know I will follow him as well as many of my friends wherever he goes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
not a good experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
rude accused me of doctor shopping, this guy may be prejudice towards minority. my feeling is he didn't like me when he saw i was Asian, if you looking for a pain doctor this guy does not get it, he apparently doesn't care if your helped with your pain or not, he probably should take up a new occupation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Dr. Solomon Pierce
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I am glad he has helped some people, but in my opinion he did not have a very good bedside manner, no compassion (really ? to be a pain doctor), talked to me like I was 10 years old when I am 70 ( I did not appreciate). If I could do aerobic exercises I would not have been in his office in the first place. Also, since I have been to several other doctors concerning my situation, I do no agree with his diagnosis. No I would not recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2014
Dr. Pearce's injection worked
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been to several pain doctors and nothing they did for me helped, but Dr. Pearce spent the time to diagnose my problem. One injection and PAIN FREE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2014
Tough but Fair
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pearce really challenged me to get involved in my own care. It was hard at first to loose weight and do the exercises, but his injections allowed me to do it, and now I feel GREAT!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2013
Common Sense at Last
After botching my neck surgery, I couldn't hold my head up, my surgeon then wanted to put a rod from my skull down my back. Dr. Pearce saved me from that surgery with a brace.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2012
Compassionate
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've struggled with people saying they could take away all my pain, and they never did. Dr. Pearce explained that I probably would never be pain free, but he wanted to get me as FUNCTIONAL as possible. He cared about how the pain was ruining my life. In the end, he got rid of almost all the pain, but better yet, I am doing more than I ever thought possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2012
Practical Advice for a Change
Wait time
5 minutes
He was great, his suggestions have helped me loose 22 lbs, and my back no longer hurts!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2012
Greatest Doctor Ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pearce was so kind, and wonderful, he was the first person that actually listened. He was the only one to really understand what was wrong, and after the injection all my pain was GONE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2012
No More Pain!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pearce did acupuncture on me, and now my pain is gone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2012
Outstanding Acupuncture
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did acupuncture on me and it really helped!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2011
Very Compassionate
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only doctor that was willing to listen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Solomon Pearce, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bentonville, AR.

Doctor

Dr. John Knudsen III

28 years experience

2.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Borian Matinchev

24 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Richard Gardner

be the first to rate this Doctor