The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Son Bui Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Son Bui?


26 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

Been seeing Dr Bui for years as my Primary Care. He is very thorough and can solve lots of things - or refers out to specialists as needed. Easy to get in, short wait time. He listens!! I really like Dr Bui

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

This is a Doctor that cares about his patients

Been seeing Dr. Bui for a while now. I appreciate the fact that he cares about my health, always listens to what I have to say. Both my wife and I see Dr. Bui, great Doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

Indie

I have been seeing Dr. Bui for more than 8 years. Recently, there has been changes with ownership but I am glad Dr. Bui decided to stay. He is very caring, compassionate, and thoughtful. He always take time to listen to me and answers any health concerns I have. I will follow him should he decide to leave Fremont!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 15th, 2010

Still waiting a week after an MRI was performed and that clinic gave gave me a disk. Called the Doctor office to ask if they wanted the disk. They said "NO" they will sending the results to Dr. Bui. Called two days later and the staff said " the doctor will call with the results" Day after day no call. Me calling back to see if they can tell me what the back/spine MRI said "Still the staff says that the Doctor with the results." They sure were fast to call for the MRI, since we have great insurance, DR. BUI/STAFF/CLINIC put those profits in there pockets fast and don't even have the courtesy of giving the patient the results. Then you call and you get to leave a message at the nurses station. Apparently that way they can screen the calls and not answer when a patient with back pain is calling to find out what to do next.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2009

Dr. Bui was very proffessional, but not intimidating. He took his time with me and answered all of my questions.I did not feel rushed at any time. Best experience since I moved to Las Vegas, this Dr. is a keeper!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Son Bui is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Michael Coy

    Dr. Michael Coy

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.4
    (91)
    15
  • Dr. Carlos Inocencio

    Dr. Carlos Inocencio

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    37
  • Dr. Roopa Dani

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    3.7
    (12)
    18