Dr. Son Bui DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 25 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been seeing Dr Bui for years as my Primary Care. He is very thorough and can solve lots of things - or refers out to specialists as needed. Easy to get in, short wait time. He listens!! I really like Dr Bui
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2012
This is a Doctor that cares about his patients
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been seeing Dr. Bui for a while now. I appreciate the fact that he cares about my health, always listens to what I have to say. Both my wife and I see Dr. Bui, great Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2011
Indie
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Bui for more than 8 years. Recently, there has been changes with ownership but I am glad Dr. Bui decided to stay. He is very caring, compassionate, and thoughtful. He always take time to listen to me and answers any health concerns I have. I will follow him should he decide to leave Fremont!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 15th, 2010
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Still waiting a week after an MRI was performed and that clinic gave gave me a disk. Called the Doctor office to ask if they wanted the disk. They said "NO" they will sending the results to Dr. Bui. Called two days later and the staff said " the doctor will call with the results" Day after day no call. Me calling back to see if they can tell me what the back/spine MRI said "Still the staff says that the Doctor with the results." They sure were fast to call for the MRI, since we have great insurance, DR. BUI/STAFF/CLINIC put those profits in there pockets fast and don't even have the courtesy of giving the patient the results. Then you call and you get to leave a message at the nurses station. Apparently that way they can screen the calls and not answer when a patient with back pain is calling to find out what to do next.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bui was very proffessional, but not intimidating. He took his time with me and answered all of my questions.I did not feel rushed at any time. Best experience since I moved to Las Vegas, this Dr. is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Son Bui, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.