ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Son Lam Is this you?
  • 18
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Son Lam?


24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2017

Highly recommended

Spent a great deal of time with me to explain my condition in a manner I could understand. Highly recommended!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Exceptional.... spent a great deal of time with me! Answered all my question and concerns... Would highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Dr Son Lam was so easy to talk to from the very beginning. Made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Spent a great deal of time explaining my condition, was very knowledgeable of my disease.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Dr. Lam was great. He spent a lot of time with me explaining everything that was going on with my health. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Great Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

The Best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2014

Clear and Concise Consultation

Dr. Lam was very patient in explaining his diagnosis of my disease and his plan of treatment. He made himself familiar with all of the complexities of my medical history, and even clarified a point about a perceived drug allergy of which I had been unaware. I feel very confident in his abilities and would recommend him highly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

Informative

Dr. Lam took the time and effort to review history and carefully explain my condition.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Son Lam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oxford, MS.

  • Dr. Morris Hamilton

    Dr. Morris Hamilton

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Oxford, MS 0 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. John Webb

    Dr. John Webb

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Oxford, MS 0.37 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    28
  • Dr. Henry Johnson

    Dr. Henry Johnson

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Oxford, MS 0.37 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    11