ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sonal Shah Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sonal Shah?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Showing 10 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Dr Sonal has been my doctor for 11 years and has never let me down and is caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

DO NOT GO TO THIS DOCTOR!

I was hospitalized 2 years ago in total renal failure. I have very serious concerns about my kidneys. I've seen a heart specialist, a podiatrist, and my lung doctor who all recommended I be sent to a kidney specialist because my kidney functions on my lab work are far out of line, and Dr. Shah refuses to give me a referral. It's as if when she looks at my lab work she just skips right over that section. Even upon inquiring about it she still says she doesn't think I need to see one. I'm fairly certain my health would be better taken care of by my cat... I'll be finding a new primary care doctor immediately! Run!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

I would highly NOT recommend this woman as your Dr . She doesn't follow though as a Dr and should lose her practicing licenses ... I highly recommend you do NOT get involved with her as your Dr or change Drs if you are a patient .If you care about your healthcare , She is going to be invested from the state of Fl her and her office manager that runs the show.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 7th, 2013

Ms.

Kind Dr. Good Diagnostician. The office Nurse/Office Manager is very nasty and that is why I had to leave the practice,

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

Best Doctor I've Ever Had

Dr. Sonal Shah is always willing to answer any questions I have, has never made me feel rushed, and is one of the most caring doctors I have ever had. She actually listens to what I have to say regarding health issues and her goal is to achieve good health for the total person. She has seen me through cancer and I have referred several friends to her. I could not ask for a more caring or competent doctor. I am very fortunate to be her patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 16th, 2012

Dr, Sonal Shah is very caring.

The problem is the office manager/nurse.she make it very difficult to contact the Dr. and intervenes when you want to ask a question or make an appointment. At times she is very nasty.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2010

excellent and very caring. Persdonilized care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sonal Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.

  • Dr. Kevin Nowakowski

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    32
  • Dr. Michelle Arrieta

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Leo Teytelbaum

    Dr. Leo Teytelbaum

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0 mi

    3.4
    (12)
    38