Dr. Sonal Pandya MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Lexington, MA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.3)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    52%
  • Great
    26%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was very approachable and explained everything clearly and above all I liked her honesty. Looking forward to work with her. Hopefully my insurance covers the surgical cost!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2013
Outstanding surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you ever need a plastics or reconstructive surgeon, she is definitely the one to choose. From beginning to end of care, she keeps you as a priority. I highly recommend herr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2012
Bump removal face/hand
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best experience I can ever get from a plastic surgeon. Very caring,pleasing and friendly. Explains all current happening things. Great tips of post surgery care.I am completely happy and satisfied with her treatment.Would love to go back again to her in any need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2012
Breast Reduction on One Breast
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient of Dr. Pandya's. She was very professional AND caring. She did a wonderful job and every doctor who has seen her work was amazed at what a nice job she did. I only had one breast reduced as the other one was smaller due to radiation therapy. I am much more symetrical now. It seems like such a small issue, but it has made a difference in my life. I feel balanced now, the same bra fits both sides and I am very happy with the result!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 4th, 2012
regretful
Bedside Manner
Two+ years ago she did an upper and lower blepharoplasty on me. Not one day has gone by since then that I haven't had to hide my scars with makeup, bangs and glasses. It was the biggest mistake of my life. If I could only afford to I'd have someone else repair the damage. Rediculous to think a surgeon could do this to another human being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2011
Bright eyes
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Panya,Was kind, considerate and had a wonderful bedside manner. Made me feel totally at ease .Explained all she was doing. I would go back and have more work done with her she is wonderful!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 11th, 2010
Be warned:
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very nice and courteous person, incompetent as a surgeon.My surgery had to be revised elsewhere. The revisions took longer than the initial surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2009
John from Reading
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pandya performed minor facial surgery on me recently. I found her and her staff to be very competent, professional and courteous. I would not hesitate to use her services in the future.

4.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sonal Pandya, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lexington, MA.