The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sonal Pandya Is this you?
  • 13
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sonal Pandya?


24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

She was very approachable and explained everything clearly and above all I liked her honesty. Looking forward to work with her. Hopefully my insurance covers the surgical cost!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2013

Outstanding surgeon

If you ever need a plastics or reconstructive surgeon, she is definitely the one to choose. From beginning to end of care, she keeps you as a priority. I highly recommend herr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2012

Bump removal face/hand

The best experience I can ever get from a plastic surgeon. Very caring,pleasing and friendly. Explains all current happening things. Great tips of post surgery care.I am completely happy and satisfied with her treatment.Would love to go back again to her in any need.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2012

Breast Reduction on One Breast

I was a patient of Dr. Pandya's. She was very professional AND caring. She did a wonderful job and every doctor who has seen her work was amazed at what a nice job she did. I only had one breast reduced as the other one was smaller due to radiation therapy. I am much more symetrical now. It seems like such a small issue, but it has made a difference in my life. I feel balanced now, the same bra fits both sides and I am very happy with the result!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

regretful

Two+ years ago she did an upper and lower blepharoplasty on me. Not one day has gone by since then that I haven't had to hide my scars with makeup, bangs and glasses. It was the biggest mistake of my life. If I could only afford to I'd have someone else repair the damage. Rediculous to think a surgeon could do this to another human being.

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

Bright eyes

Dr.Panya,Was kind, considerate and had a wonderful bedside manner. Made me feel totally at ease .Explained all she was doing. I would go back and have more work done with her she is wonderful!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2010

Be warned:

A very nice and courteous person, incompetent as a surgeon.My surgery had to be revised elsewhere. The revisions took longer than the initial surgery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2009

John from Reading

Dr. Pandya performed minor facial surgery on me recently. I found her and her staff to be very competent, professional and courteous. I would not hesitate to use her services in the future.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sonal Pandya is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, MA.

  • Leonard Miller

    Plastic Surgery

    Brookline, MA

    4.5
    (56)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Christine Diedwardo

    Dr. Christine Diedwardo

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Lexington, MA 0 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    24
  • Dr. Steven Friedman

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Waltham, MA 1.60 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49