The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Sonalee Shroff Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Sonalee Shroff?

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Sonalee Shroff?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

AVOID.

Smug and arrogant, this one has a problem being truthful to patients. Lacks proper experience as well. Sadly, these colleges for years now, are pushing out these people, who's only REAL goal is personal wealth. Avoid this one!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

Wonderful! Cant say enough great things

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2013

Great Dr. And staff

Dr. Shroff is a very kind and caring medical provider. Understands your fears and goes out of her way to reassure you. Her staff and infusion nurses are the best. So kind and caring. Takes special people to do what they do! Dr. Shroff is very honest and I trust her with my medical care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2011

Excellent Care from Dr. Schroff

I was diagnosed with Breast Cancer and Dr. Shroff gave me excellent care from start to finish. She is very professional and caring. She sat down with me and expained in great detail my options and answered any and all questions I had. During treatment, she and her staff were always there for me providing excellent care and advise. I highly recommend Dr. Shroff, she is the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Sonalee Shroff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Vijay Reddy

    Hematology, Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    27
  • Dr. Barbara Czerska

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    33
  • Dr. Adam Peterik

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10