ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Song Na Is this you?

Filter Reviews

46 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.8
  • 25
  • 6
  • 5
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Song Na?

Showing 12 of 46 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Do not use him! If your self insured, knowing your ill, prescribe meds that did not work. I called office, instead of calling in an antibiotic, had to pay another $30 (I had to go to office) for a different antibiotic. This went on for weeks. While there, a patient believed Dr. Na was involved in Medicare fraud. So, ensure you obtain your records re: treatment with your EOBs. Also, if you are prescribed any narcotics, NOW he drops you as a patient. Does not give a referral to pain management either. So much for patient care. He's too busy protecting himself.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous Doctor.

Posted on October 29th, 2016

We have been going to Dr. Na since we first arrived in Buford, Ga. His bedside manner is marvellous and he really is wonderful at correctly diagnosing what's wrong. We all love him (and his staff.)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

I admire his expertise, patience and time that he dedicate to patients . I will definitely recommended to friends and relatives.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice manners, not thorough and follow THRU is poor when you need more.

Posted on February 21st, 2015

I went to Dr. Na as a referral from a chiropractor who treated me. I have had chronic sinus problems, usually flaring up once a year. I have had sinus surgery, my family has a history of a chronic cough related to sinus issues. I have never had an appointment even come close to a wait time of 15 minutes, always 50-55 minutes wait. He has prescribed meds that worked most of the time except my cough medicine. I don't always have a cough when I go in until I begin meds, then I call in the next day and ask for a cough med that works and his only solution is for me to come back (I am a self insured, cash pay customer) and see him again!! I have had this cough for 30 years, usually yearly. This time I'm donel.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

This is the worse doctor, I have seen in a very longtime. I will certainly be looking for another internist....He had the worst bedside manner any doctor, could possibly have.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2014

I would recommend anyone to Dr. Na. I would trust him with my parents!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy patient

Posted on December 15th, 2014

My husband and I have found Dr. Na to be the most through and professional physician we have ever had the opportunity to meet. His caring demeanor and vast knowledge is evident when treating his patients. His "bed side" manner is pleasant and direct. He explains the problem the solution and pleasantly moves you in the correct direction. We are fortunate to have such a dynamic doctor in our community. We would highly recommend his services.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms. Rella Senter

Posted on June 24th, 2011

Dr. Na listens and really cares about me. He doesn't rush out of the exam room. He makes sure all my concerns are addressed and he appreciates that I am pro-active in my healthcare. He has been my doctor since 2003 and I'm so very thankful I found him. I've been through some rough medical problems and he has seen me through all of them. Several of my family members have seen Dr. Na, even ones from out-of-state, and they agree with me. He is kind, compassionate and thorough, and gives the best medical care possible. I would recommend Dr. Na to anyone who wants a capable and caring physician who listens in charge of their health concerns.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent Dr.

Posted on June 4th, 2010

Excellent at his profession, gives me his attention Probably the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Song Na is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buford, GA.