ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sonia Godbole Is this you?
  • 29
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sonia Godbole?


30 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

Really helpful!

Really listened and helped me get on the right meds.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Godbole for a while now, and I can definitely say that she has helped me through so much. The office is clean, staff is friendly, and Dr. Godbole is professional, yet still caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

Nice psychiatrist!

She listened to my issues, was thorough and got me on the right treatment. Thank you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

A Native

This doctor helped me get off an addictive medicine and replace with something safer. The staff is nice too. Once I saw another patient get upset because they had missed their appointment and could not be seen, but I think it is because she runs on time for the appointments which I appreciate since I go in on my lunch hour. At my other doctor's I had to wait for hours.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Good service

Received good service. Not easy going to see a psychiatrist when you are depressed but she made me feel at ease and we came up with a plan that is already starting to help me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Explained what I had and what medications I could take that would help and also about the type of counseling I needed

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2016

One who listens

She listens and gave me a medicine that I needed, glad I found

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Really helped with getting me on the right medication and answered my questions

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Takes private insurance

It's hard to find a psychiatrist that is good and takes private insurance and has availability! Glad I found this one after mine left

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Very happy to find a psychiatrist taking Blue Cross!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sonia Godbole is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

  • Dr. Alpa Sanghvi

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    25
  • Dr. Supriya Nair

    Dr. Supriya Nair

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    11
  • Dr. Shaili Patel

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    4.1
    (22)
    11