Dr. Sonia Godbole MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Scottsdale, AZ

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    96%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 5.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Godbole for a while now, and I can definitely say that she has helped me through so much. The office is clean, staff is friendly, and Dr. Godbole is professional, yet still caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Nice psychiatrist!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She listened to my issues, was thorough and got me on the right treatment. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2017
A Native
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor helped me get off an addictive medicine and replace with something safer. The staff is nice too. Once I saw another patient get upset because they had missed their appointment and could not be seen, but I think it is because she runs on time for the appointments which I appreciate since I go in on my lunch hour. At my other doctor's I had to wait for hours.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Good service
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Received good service. Not easy going to see a psychiatrist when you are depressed but she made me feel at ease and we came up with a plan that is already starting to help me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Explained what I had and what medications I could take that would help and also about the type of counseling I needed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
One who listens
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She listens and gave me a medicine that I needed, glad I found
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really helped with getting me on the right medication and answered my questions

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Takes private insurance
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's hard to find a psychiatrist that is good and takes private insurance and has availability! Glad I found this one after mine left
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy to find a psychiatrist taking Blue Cross!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2017

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sonia Godbole, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.