ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sonia Gordon-Dole Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sonia Gordon-Dole?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sonia Gordon-Dole?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.3 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Excellent Dr.m

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

Patient

In addition to being recognized as an outstanding professional, Dr. Gordon-Dole has a personal manner, accurate judgement and clear, consistent communication. Her follow-up is excellent. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2013

review

she is a wonderful doctor takes her time and she did help me so much

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

She is the best doctor I would recommend her to anyone and everyone. She has taken very good care of me I am here because of her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

she is all about the money

she doesn't care about the patient. She let me go after 15 years of being my doctor because I cried too much. At least I think so.She fired me as patient via certified mail and will not speak to me. I feel very betrayed by her. My mom just died and I was in a lot of physical and emotional pain. I broke down in her office, next thing I know she let me go.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2011

Excellent doctor, Knowledgeable, Great Bedside Manner

Extremely knowledgeable,thorough, compassionate, caring, takes her time with her patients, explains everything. Wonderful doctor, wonderful person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sonia Gordon-Dole is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hamden, CT.

  • Dr. Vivian Shih

    Dr. Vivian Shih

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Hamden, CT 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    19
  • Dr. Jennifer Becker

    Internal Medicine, Rheumatology

    Hamden, CT 0.01 mi

    9
  • Dr. Mukta Sharma

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Hamden, CT 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    8