ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sonia Gordon-Dole Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sonia Gordon-Dole?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Excellent Dr.m

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on June 4th, 2014

In addition to being recognized as an outstanding professional, Dr. Gordon-Dole has a personal manner, accurate judgement and clear, consistent communication. Her follow-up is excellent. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

review

Posted on October 15th, 2013

she is a wonderful doctor takes her time and she did help me so much

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2012

She is the best doctor I would recommend her to anyone and everyone. She has taken very good care of me I am here because of her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

she is all about the money

Posted on October 14th, 2011

she doesn't care about the patient. She let me go after 15 years of being my doctor because I cried too much. At least I think so.She fired me as patient via certified mail and will not speak to me. I feel very betrayed by her. My mom just died and I was in a lot of physical and emotional pain. I broke down in her office, next thing I know she let me go.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor, Knowledgeable, Great Bedside Manner

Posted on February 5th, 2011

Extremely knowledgeable,thorough, compassionate, caring, takes her time with her patients, explains everything. Wonderful doctor, wonderful person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sonia Gordon-Dole is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hamden, CT.