ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sonia Canaves Nunez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sonia Canaves Nunez?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sonia Canaves Nunez?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

I had wonderful experience at Dr Nuñez office very professional and knew exactly how to treat my symptoms!!! A very polite and friendly staff!! I would highly recommend this Neurologist!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Autistic Specialist

I have been a patient of Dr. Nunez for the past 10 yrs. She is a professional that I would highly recommend. Not only is she very thorough with her diagnosis, but also very abreast of current treatment options for my condition. She is very willing to offer prescriptions in any therapy she felt would help me deal with my condition. She is proactive in her treatment options and takes time to explain all of the test results clearly..... We are lucky to have a professional like Dr. Nunez.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2013

patient

This doctor was very helpfull.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2011

Dr Nunez is very professional and excellent with her diagnosis. She took time to explain what my issues are, and what plan of treatment she recommends... I respect her skills!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

Good Doc Lousy Staff

She was excellent in diagnosis and follow up (mine required a lot of research) but her office staff is horrible...lazy, rude, do not answer phones or answer voice mail even after repeated calls. Their accents are hard to understand. Perhaps language and culture account for abruptness and snottiness but they need training or get someone else who understands basic manners and caring for patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2010

THANKS FOR RELIEVING MY PAIN
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

February 20th, 2010

Long time patient

I suffer from temporal lobe seizures and have been a patient of Dr. Nunez's for @ eight years...I find it hard to believe that I am the first to provide a positive rating for Dr. Nunez. She is a proffessional, is thorough, and always takes the time to listen to me, as my condition comes with multiple problems (i.e. employers, co-workers reactons, etc)I have always found the dr and her staff to be proffesional...I can be a pest at times with getting my lab test results back, etc. but they always put up with me with a smile....

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

2.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sonia Canaves Nunez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.

  • Dr. James Stafford

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Jupiter, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (25)
    31
  • Dr. Linda Pao

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Jupiter, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (40)
    25
  • Dr. Marshall Teitelbaum

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Jupiter, FL 0.07 mi

    4.6
    (67)
    23