ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sonja Earles Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sonja Earles?


26 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

She is a wonderful caring doctor! My boys adore her and have been seeing her since they were born and now they are 12 & 10!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

She is simply the best. She is caring, kind, and takes an interest in her patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2015

I am a former patient of Dr. Earles. I saw her for part of middle school and all of high school. I wish we had found her sooner. She is the most dedicated caring physican I've ever met. I cried when I aged out of her care, and years later still wish that I could find her equal in a primary care doctor. Dr. Earles was amazing at not giving up on complicated medical issues or looking at me like I was crazy. She was always kind and professional in the office. By the time I aged out of her care we were friends as well as doctor and patient. If I had a child she would be my first choice for a pediatrian.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2013

She has been there with us from the begining

Dr Sonya Earles is the best. There are not enough nice words I can say about her. I have 5 children we all love her dearly. She can talk to a teenager with ease. She can talk to a toddler as if they are best of friends. She is a no bull Dr. Direct, To the point. But she does it with kindness and with amazing compassion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2008

Our Favorite Doctor

I have had Dr. Earles as my children's pediatrician for almost 8 years now. I have 5 children and have followed her to a few diff. practices. She is very professional, compassionate, remembers our family history and above all else-- keeps my kiddos healthy! I would recommend her to anyone searching for a great pediatrician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sonja Earles is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester Hills, MI.

  • Dr. Avinash Chawla

    Dr. Avinash Chawla

    Pediatrics

    Rochester Hills, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    53
  • Dr. Kristen Herman

    Dr. Kristen Herman

    Pediatrics

    Rochester Hills, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    17
  • Dr. Steven Antone

    Dr. Steven Antone

    Pediatrics

    Rochester Hills, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    16