ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sonja Gray Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.6
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sonja Gray?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Good doctor if you care about your health

Posted on September 13th, 2013

Dr. Gray will screen appointments and make sure your insurance is compatible. She is very cautious with medications and will not refill if you are not seen for appropriate medical management. She was always on time or a few minutes late. Warm and took time in follow up visits. She knows what is going on in my life and she is not just a medication dispenser. I thinks she is wonderful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 16th, 2013

never on time-hard to get refills you have to call the pharmacy to have them fax the request. distracted would not recommend-dismissive at times-

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on September 25th, 2012

Professional setting and courteous staff. On occasion if dealing with an emergency Dr. Gray will run late but when I was in crisis, she made sure I had a safe plan before I left the office. She is compassionate and Ivy league trained. Doctors that only run on time may not address all of your concerns and I prefer to get the help that I am seeking. Thanks for the personal attention.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional, Cold and Uncaring

Posted on July 24th, 2011

She is absolutely horrible. I wouldn't recommend her as a veterinarian. She won't return calls or do checkups after diagnosing medication. She has her unskilled staff call back, and when you ask a question they are unqualified to answer, they have you on hold so they can ask her. She won't even come to the phone. The scheduled times are always off, and if you have an emergency and try to cancel an appt, it's a 100 cancellation fee, according to her staff, which is ridiculous. You go in for your scheduled time and she's already taken someone else in your slot. They expect that, with an emergency, you'll sit there for another 45 minutes. The staff is cold and uncaring, and as I stated, she won't contact you back if you call. I've never been to a doctor as unprofessional and uncaring as Dr. Gray. All she sees is dollar signs.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sonja Gray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Providence, NJ.