ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sonja Krafcik Is this you?
  • 35
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sonja Krafcik?


40 Ratings with 12 Comments

3.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Excellent!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Dr Sonja Krafcik

Dr Krafcik has been my doctor for 10 years! She is an excellent doctor! I moved out of Orange County and I drive a distance to see her! I will never change doctors....it's not everyday when you find a doctor as caring and personable as Dr Krafcik. What doctor responds to your emails or refills your prescriptions over the weekend. She is available 24/7! Never thought I would say I love my doctor, but I love Dr Krafcik, she is one in a million!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

What a Disappointment

I would like to file an official complaint regarding Sonja Krafcik--Internal Medicine doctor. I called to ask about making an appointment. I spoke to a woman by the name of Susan. She said they were not taking any new patients, they only take Aetna HMO and not PPO, and only take patients 65 years and older. So I asked if there were any doctors she could refer me to as I am new to the area, she said no, and then proceded to hang up on me. I called back and she told me to "get a life" because I had called back. Then she hung on me again. I then called to speak to the doctor as her behavior was completely unprofessional. The doctor then informed me that they were not taking any new patients and was extremely rude and did not apologize whatsoever regarding her assistant's behavior of hanging up the phone twice. I understand if they may have been busy but that is no way to treat people. Dr. Krafcik then stated that there was no "Susan" there. So why did the woman I speak to say her name was Susan? Very disappointed and I explained to the doctor that she and the person that answered the phone were extremely unprofessional and it was unfortunate that she runs her office that way.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2013

The Best Doctor anyone could ask for!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2012

Dr. Krafcik is also highly rated among her medical professional peers.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2012

Exceptional

Dr Krafcik is top notch. She is personable, caring and very professional. Her staff is very helpful and efficient. My husband and I have been under her care for a few years now. I would highly recommend Dr Krafcik as a primary care physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

I cannot give enough praise, from my personal experience, with Dr. Krafcik. She always listens intently and questions my thoughts and needs pertaining to my visit and will prescribe a specialist when it's necessary. I appreciate a Doctor with high standards and concern with my well being.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2011

Dr. Krafcik and her staff are courteous, caring and understanding. I have been a patient for several years and really appreciate her knowledge and the fact that she takes time to hear what you are saying and then apply her professional knowledge. She's definitely a gift!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

Dr. Krafcik is a very capable and compassionate doctor who has wonderful people skills. So refreshing!! And the staff is great too!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Krafcik is very patient and has good listing skills. She shows concern, compassion and interest in ones health and mental wellbeing. She has been the best doctor I have ever had.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2010

Great doctor!

I am so lucky to have such a thoughtful and caring doctor. She is the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2008

Caring Physician, courteous staff

Dr. Krafcik has been courteous, attentive and thorough during both of my appointments with her. Her office staff are competent and pleasant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sonja Krafcik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laguna Niguel, CA.

  • Dr. Sonya Mitrovich-Lozowski

    General Practice, Internal Medicine

    Laguna Niguel, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Shlomit Ein-Gal

    Internal Medicine, Hematology and Oncology

    Laguna Niguel, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    10
  • Dr. Charles Bailey Jr

    Dr. Charles Bailey Jr

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Laguna Niguel, CA 0 mi

    3.3
    (12)
    39