Dr. Sonja Krafcik MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 12 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 6.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Dr Sonja Krafcik
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Krafcik has been my doctor for 10 years! She is an excellent doctor! I moved out of Orange County and I drive a distance to see her! I will never change doctors....it's not everyday when you find a doctor as caring and personable as Dr Krafcik. What doctor responds to your emails or refills your prescriptions over the weekend. She is available 24/7! Never thought I would say I love my doctor, but I love Dr Krafcik, she is one in a million!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 14th, 2014
What a Disappointment
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
I would like to file an official complaint regarding Sonja Krafcik--Internal Medicine doctor. I called to ask about making an appointment. I spoke to a woman by the name of Susan. She said they were not taking any new patients, they only take Aetna HMO and not PPO, and only take patients 65 years and older. So I asked if there were any doctors she could refer me to as I am new to the area, she said no, and then proceded to hang up on me. I called back and she told me to "get a life" because I had called back. Then she hung on me again. I then called to speak to the doctor as her behavior was completely unprofessional. The doctor then informed me that they were not taking any new patients and was extremely rude and did not apologize whatsoever regarding her assistant's behavior of hanging up the phone twice. I understand if they may have been busy but that is no way to treat people. Dr. Krafcik then stated that there was no "Susan" there. So why did the woman I speak to say her name was Susan? Very disappointed and I explained to the doctor that she and the person that answered the phone were extremely unprofessional and it was unfortunate that she runs her office that way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Best Doctor anyone could ask for!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krafcik is also highly rated among her medical professional peers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2012
Exceptional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Krafcik is top notch. She is personable, caring and very professional. Her staff is very helpful and efficient. My husband and I have been under her care for a few years now. I would highly recommend Dr Krafcik as a primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot give enough praise, from my personal experience, with Dr. Krafcik. She always listens intently and questions my thoughts and needs pertaining to my visit and will prescribe a specialist when it's necessary. I appreciate a Doctor with high standards and concern with my well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krafcik and her staff are courteous, caring and understanding. I have been a patient for several years and really appreciate her knowledge and the fact that she takes time to hear what you are saying and then apply her professional knowledge. She's definitely a gift!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krafcik is a very capable and compassionate doctor who has wonderful people skills. So refreshing!! And the staff is great too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2010
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krafcik is very patient and has good listing skills. She shows concern, compassion and interest in ones health and mental wellbeing. She has been the best doctor I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2010
Great doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so lucky to have such a thoughtful and caring doctor. She is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2008
Caring Physician, courteous staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krafcik has been courteous, attentive and thorough during both of my appointments with her. Her office staff are competent and pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sonja Krafcik, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Laguna Niguel, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Shlomit Ein-Gal

10 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Edward Wagner

22 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dawn Tanner

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor