ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sonny Rubin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 25
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sonny Rubin?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Professional and Capable

Posted on November 4th, 2016

I can reccomend Dr. rubin without hesitation! I have been suffering with lower back symptoms for quit some time now. Dr. Rubin performed injections on me while avoiding narcotics and now I am pain free. His staff and bedside manner is 5 stars!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

He is the BEST Dr.!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2014

It is very difficult or find a good pain management specialist. I have been in pain for ten plus years. Dr Rubin performed one injection one me and for the first time in years I am able to sleep comfortably without having to take medications. I would highly recommend this doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

alternative treatment options

Posted on December 9th, 2013

I have been to many different pain management specialists who wrote me for percocet and vicoden while Dr. Rubin provided me with different treatment options outside of narcotic medications that enabled me to return to my normal self. Thank you, Dr. Rubin

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

alternative treatments

Posted on June 19th, 2011

Dr. Rubin is like no other physician I have seen before.....He took great care in understanding the source of my pain,,,,offered me alternatives outside of standard medicines, and coached me with lifestyle alternatives that ended up working in the end,,,,He was always readily available and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an alternative to the rest of the physicians out there that just write a prescription and send you on your way....Thank you Dr. Rubin,,,I am living a pain free, healthy life!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

no more pain

Posted on August 12th, 2010

I recommed this doctor for those who are looking for an alternative to the majority of other doctors who see you and send you home on a prescription and dont help you get better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2010

Was provided with remarkable relief of neck and back pain after treatment. Staff and doctor were all very professional and caring.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sonny Rubin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.