ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Sonny Wong Is this you?
  • 70
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Sonny Wong?


88 Ratings with 82 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2017

No More Charlie Horses

I've experienced charlie horses in both of my legs for the most part of life. I had no idea that it was caused by poor circulation due to enlarged veins. Two months after my procedure I still haven't received any charlie horses. The office staff is one of the best that I've ever experience in the medical field. They're compassionate, caring, and very positive. They all made me feel so comfortable while going through the process!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

Happy Campers!

Thank you for seeing my husband on such short notice. Our concern was to rule out a DVT since he injured his leg 5 days ago and it was not getting better. We were well received and after the test was done we were reassured that he would be fine. Just giving it more time to heal his strained muscle. Thank you Dr. Wong Mahalo, The Perezas, Arnold and Leona

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

Dr. S. Wong is the BEST!

Dr. Wong is always willing to take the time to truly understand what is going on with me. I trust his decisions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

I wouldn't be here if it wasn't for Dr. Wong

Dr. Wong is my heart doctor that keeps me on my toes in ensuring that I do my part in keeping my heart healthy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

love this place

he is all what Ive heard and more staff and doctor is very professional and compassionate

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

Short and sweet

This was my 3rd visit. it had been 3 years since, but he remembered my situation and was quick to give me the referal to have my necessary operation. Dr. Wong is a true professional and the best in his field. 5 stars.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

New Consult

Quick and efficient scheduling and visit. Pleasant professional staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

Excellent

It was an excellent experience in Dr. Wong's office. It was very thorough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Fantastic Dr Wong & office staff

Referred to Dr Wong for a Vascular consultation & diagnosis. We were greeted by many welcoming smiles. We were extremely impressed with the time Dr Wong took to thouroughly explain & go over my mothers medical history & current medical conditions & prescriptions. Dr Wong explained why my mother was referred here & also carefully & patiently went over the vascular process & procedure he performs as a Vascular specialist. We were guided thru the entire process with professionalism! Thank you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

I love it here!

Dr. Wong is very patient and kind. Very understanding. Explanations are very clear and results always explained thoroughly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Woderful Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Wong for many yers and am very happy to be a part of his practice

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Friendly and helpful staff.

They were helpful with questions and friendly. No problems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Sonny Wong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kailua, HI.

  • Dr. Myrna Kuo

    Internal Medicine

    Kailua, HI 0.20 mi

    3.6
    (21)
    9
  • Dr. Sylvia Wang

    Internal Medicine

    Kailua, HI 0.20 mi

    3.2
    (16)
    22
  • Dr. Mark Kimbrell

    Internal Medicine

    Kailua, HI 0.22 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    31