The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Soochuen Kho Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Soochuen Kho?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

My New Favorite!

Posted on November 8th, 2016

A great physician. Although I was waiting for more than an hour, it was due to an emergency with another patient and the staff kept me informed. Kudos to her and the staff that stayed way past normal office hours to help me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleased

Posted on April 11th, 2015

I had a parotid gland tumor . Dr kho did surgery to remove it . She did a great job . I did t experience any side effects after surgery due to her amazing skills. I don't have an ugly scar , and she just did a very good job. I'm glad I found her and I would recommend her . I learned the hospital staff have had her do surgery on their loved ones . I feel very lucky !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incompetent

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Very unorganized office and incompetent office staff. I was diagnosed and had surgery to fix my problem. After surgery my problem still exists. The doctor seemed frustrated and gave me more medication to take . Seemed like she was done with me and did not want to continue to find a solution for my problem. Still have the original problem to this day. Complete waste of effort, time and money.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring problem solver

Posted on May 15th, 2011

my experience with dr Kho is that she can immediately get to the bottom of my problem and resolve it in a painless timely matter

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good help with my ear problem

Posted on May 13th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Soochuen Kho is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Simi Valley, CA.