ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sook Ahn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sook Ahn?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sook Ahn?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Beyond Frustrated!

Both of my daughters have been patients for what seems like forever! I almost always have appointments because, knock on wood, my kids rarely get sick or injured. But it figures, the one time I need to get a walk-in or appointment asap because of my youngest daughter's knee, I can't get anything other than a busy signal when I call any of the offices. It's after 9am, I've been trying since 8am. This is ridiculous!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2015

I love Dr. Ahn she is so good with my son and she always answers all my questions and concerns

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Dr. Ahn is AWESOME!!!!

We love Dr. Ahn!! Our son, Daniel has been seeing her since he was six weeks old and he is now 3 1/2. She has been very accurate with diagnosis and treatment, as well as always giving us home remedies that always work out great. Dr. Ahn really loves her patients and shows it during every visit. She always give our son a big hug and plays with him each and every time. We truly trust her with the well-being of our son and would highly recommend her to anyone!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Awesome!

Dr. Lee and Dr. Ahn have been my pediatricians for over 21 years. Love them!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Dr. Ahn is the best!

Dr. Ahn is one of the best pediatricians I have had. She is very attentive to my boys and makes going to the doctor a pleasure. She has a warm, excellent bedside manner and always illicits a smile from my boys no matter how sick they might be. She's great on well visits and really respects my wishes as a parent

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2012

Leaving Practice

This is the worst doctor in Riverdale as far as level of care, spending time with patient, accuracy is diagnosis. They misdiagnosed my daughter who had bronchitis with a common cold and now it's almost turned into pneumonia. Refused to call in antibiotics or see her and told me to wait 3 days when they were open saying the doctors getting ready to leave. All the while knowing that their normal time with patient is less than 3 minutes so they could have easily seen her in 3 minutes but prefer to see her in the emergency room.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

4.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sook Ahn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Locust Grove, GA.

  • Dr. Odell Barnwell III

    Pediatrics

    Locust Grove, GA 0 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    14
  • Dr. Tiquette White

    Pediatrics

    Locust Grove, GA 0 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. Charnetta Colton

    Pediatrics

    Locust Grove, GA 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    12