Dr. Sophia Koen MD Patient Reviews

  • Emergency Medicine Mesquite, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2011
Awesome
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have seen this doctor several times at the Scott and White Belton urgent care and wish she could be our family doctor. She is awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2011
Super visit!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is so nice and takes time to listen!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2010
Outstanding!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We hope that she will stay at S&W for a long time. We have an outstanding experience every time we see her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2010
Excellent experience
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Koen took care of my son in the King's Daughter Emergency Room. She was one of the most compassionate physicians that I have ever met, even bringing my son juice and a toy after having stiches. She is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2010
Scott and White Urgent Care
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw this physician at the new urgent care in Belton and found her to be very nice. She was able to take care of our needs quickly, getting us in and out in less than 30 minutes. Wonderful experience!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2009
Outstanding experience!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Physician took time to explain my medical problems in a way that I could understand them. Highly recommend!

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding physician with an excellent bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sophia Koen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mesquite, TX.