ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sophia Leonida Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sophia Leonida?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Wonderful Pediatrian!!

Posted on September 28th, 2017

I cannot say enough about Dr Leonida and her staff!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Parent

Posted on July 9th, 2013

Sophia Leonida is very knowledgable, experienced and passionate towards her patience. Very lucky to have her as our childrens doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Last visit was 2 hours literally

Posted on October 25th, 2012

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2011

Dr. Leonida is the best pediatrician you can find in the area! My kids LOVE her. She is very patient, doesn't rush through appointments, is genuinely interested in her little patients lives (physical health as well as other aspects of their lives), that is, if they are eager to share. Our family has been with Dr. Leonidas practice for 8 years. We truly feel fortunate and appreciative for the time we spent under her care. I recommended her to many of my friends and everyone who switched to her are very happy and thankful that they did it.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2011

Dr. Leonida is an exceptional pediatrician. Her knowledge of both western and alternative medicine allows for the best possible health care. She shows respect for both the patient and the parent. She greatly appreciates parents that take the time to understand and engage in raising healthly kids.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Pediatrician

Posted on January 28th, 2011

Dr. Leonida is one of the few doctors today who looks at the whole patient and not just what the med books tell her to look at. She is concerned for the well-being of the child and the family. Her "old world" values and beliefs are greatly appreciated in a country that strives its self on being new age. She believes in holistic care and alternative care. The only draw back to Dr. Leonida is wait time but it is only because she takes as long as each patient needs in her personal care. This is no rushing through an appointment. She is thoroughly and will take as much time as each patient needs.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sophia Leonida is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stratford, CT.