Dr. Sophos Geroulis MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology West Bend, WI

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    97%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Excellent Neurologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Geroulis is an excellent medical professional, he and his staff are thorough, kind, friendly and concerned for the patient. I no longer have him as a doctor because he moved his practice. If I could have gotten a way to get to his new location, I would still have him as my neurologist. This is one Physician that can be trusted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Given the type of treatment Dr. Geroulis provides, I would not continue treatment if I didn't have respect for his abilities. I have worked in the medical field and I honestly don't feel enough healthcare providers spend enough time or provide quality care. It's my opinion they are qualified, but either lack time or concern. Fortunately, I'm not left with this opinion when I address a concern with Dr. Geroulis. I may not like the answer, but I trust that I'm being given an honest opinion. Looking a patient in the eyes and speaking calmly and honestly goes a long way. Dr Geroulis is actually one of a few doctors I have met I would not hesitate to ask a question if I had one. I am grateful having him as a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2014
Great doctor, great person!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Made me feel at ease, and a caring doctor. Always returns calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Geroulis on several occasions for a number of issues. He takes the time to find out and understand my problems and gather all my records. He is very caring . Dr. Geroulis is very knowledgable and I feel confident having him assist in my care. He is definitely "cut from a different mold" than most doctors. The extra effort he puts into personalizing my care with him is much appreciated and I have recommended him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen many neurologists over the course of years and have found Dr. Geroulis to be one of the best. Not only is he quite knowledgeable, but he takes the time to listen and express genuine concern for me, as a person, not just as a patient. I never feel rushed or ignored and would recommend Dr. Geroulis to others without hesitation. Also, his LPN and office staff are efficient as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing dr for two years and he is the BEST!!! I travel over 60 miles to see him and it is all worth it too...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2008
Excellent physician
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I saw Dr.Geroulis for a Neurology consultation, he is an excellent physician, courteous, understanding and highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016

4.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sophos Geroulis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Bend, WI.