ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sophos Geroulis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sophos Geroulis?

Clinical Depression

Get the facts about clinical depression, including the symptoms and related depressive disorders.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sophos Geroulis?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Excellent Neurologist

Dr Geroulis is an excellent medical professional, he and his staff are thorough, kind, friendly and concerned for the patient. I no longer have him as a doctor because he moved his practice. If I could have gotten a way to get to his new location, I would still have him as my neurologist. This is one Physician that can be trusted.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2014

Given the type of treatment Dr. Geroulis provides, I would not continue treatment if I didn't have respect for his abilities. I have worked in the medical field and I honestly don't feel enough healthcare providers spend enough time or provide quality care. It's my opinion they are qualified, but either lack time or concern. Fortunately, I'm not left with this opinion when I address a concern with Dr. Geroulis. I may not like the answer, but I trust that I'm being given an honest opinion. Looking a patient in the eyes and speaking calmly and honestly goes a long way. Dr Geroulis is actually one of a few doctors I have met I would not hesitate to ask a question if I had one. I am grateful having him as a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2014

Great doctor, great person!

Made me feel at ease, and a caring doctor. Always returns calls.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2014

I have seen Dr. Geroulis on several occasions for a number of issues. He takes the time to find out and understand my problems and gather all my records. He is very caring . Dr. Geroulis is very knowledgable and I feel confident having him assist in my care. He is definitely "cut from a different mold" than most doctors. The extra effort he puts into personalizing my care with him is much appreciated and I have recommended him to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2013

I have seen many neurologists over the course of years and have found Dr. Geroulis to be one of the best. Not only is he quite knowledgeable, but he takes the time to listen and express genuine concern for me, as a person, not just as a patient. I never feel rushed or ignored and would recommend Dr. Geroulis to others without hesitation. Also, his LPN and office staff are efficient as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2012

I have been seeing dr for two years and he is the BEST!!! I travel over 60 miles to see him and it is all worth it too...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2008

Excellent physician

I saw Dr.Geroulis for a Neurology consultation, he is an excellent physician, courteous, understanding and highly recommended!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sophos Geroulis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Bend, WI.

  • Dr. Lawrence Sullivan

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    West Bend, WI 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (17)
    32
  • Dr. Arun Parikh

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    West Bend, WI 0.20 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    43
  • Dr. Robert Goldman

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    West Bend, WI 1.31 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36