ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Soren Singel Is this you?
  • 39
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Soren Singel?


45 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

You could not ask for a better doctor!

Dr. Singel is an amazing doctor and takes the time to get to know his patients and will examine every aspect of treatment with you to make sure you are comfortable! You could not ask for a better doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Amazing doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

One of the best of the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2013

Excellent brain surgeon

Operated on my pituitary tumor, using camera go up my nose. No scar, little uncomfortable for few days but tumor is gone. Dr Singel is the best brain ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2013

Have seen this doctor three times. Each time I have left confident that I have chosen an exceptional specialist to see. He is not all about money, but indeed the patient and how the patient feels and what the patient's expectations are and how he can help in accomplishing the patient's expectations of a diagnosis and hopefully a plan for recovery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2013

I find that Dr. Singel and his staff to be one of the most competent medical offices in the DFW area. They are dedicated to the welfare of their patients. Dr. Singel,s bedside manner and the cheerful staff put you at ease no matter what your issue may be. He does not schedule you for surgery right away but check all things before deciding for surgery. The way he explains what and why he is doing something and what is wrong gives you total trust and confidence in him. This man is not just a Doctor but is truly a Physician as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

Lumbar Decompression

Dr. Singel was and is a very professional neurosurgeon, who diagnosed my problem quickly, suggested a plan of treatment, acceded to a second opinion with no objection, proceded with his and my decision for no shots, just do a lumbar decompression. Afterward there were follow up visits , but my pain is gone and has not returned. I full reccommend Dr Singel.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

Amazing surgeon and great personality!

Dr. Sigel saved me! I had a horrible surgery from another "top rated" surgeon. The other surgeon left me in horrible condition with the need for another surgery to repair the damage. Dr. Singel was very kind, funny, and patient. He got me scheduled for a surgery very quickly and did a great job. I was immediatley better when I awoke. He even took his time to fix the scarring form my other surgery which was an unexpected bonus. He is very humble and did not want a lot of praise for his great work. Please dont go anywhere else. Dr. Singel is your answer!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

Dale Schultz RN

This visit was by far the best I have ever experienced. Dr.Singel is extremely pleasant, personable and easy to communicate with. I have been in the medical field since 1975 and have seen few physicians with the exemplary bedside manner that Dr.Singel displayed today toward my husband. Thank you Dr. Singel.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2009

Excellent doctor!

Friendly, knowledgeable, straightforward.Awesome!Could not have asked for anything more.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2009

I'm still alive!

In 2006 I has a Sub-arachnoid Hemorrhage.I live in Ellensburg, Wa. When the Ellensburg Hospital realized I had blood in my Brain they mad a quick call to Yakima to see if they had a Doctor that would take me, other wise they would have to fly me to Harbor-view in Seattle. Dr. Singel asked them if I smoked or drank, when they said no, he took me as a patient.I guess you have a better chance if you don't smoke or drink. Anyway, I took a ambulance to Yakima Regional Hospital, spent 7 days in ICU and another 7 in the hospital. It's been 3 years and no other problems. Im knocking on wood!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Soren Singel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mountain View, CA.

  • Dr. Ronald Greenwald

    Dr. Ronald Greenwald

    Neurological Surgery

    Mountain View, CA 0 mi

    3.2
    (10)
    38
  • Dr. Seth Fischman

    Aerospace Medicine, Neurological Surgery

    Mountain View, CA 0.04 mi

    1.5
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Fabio Komlos

    Dr. Fabio Komlos

    Vascular and Interventional Radiology, Radiology, Diagnostic Radiology

    Mountain View, CA 0.09 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    14