ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Soubrata Raikar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Soubrata Raikar?

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Soubrata Raikar?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    11
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    11
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

very long Wait time

Wait time is usually 2 hours or more. The PA Lee has not been with him for several months. The office has really gone hill this past year.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

Great doctor

SOMETIMES, you wait forever to get into your appt. Other times there's a very short wait. That's my only complaint.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

I drove 3 hours to see him, waited 2 hours in waiting. Then the staff told me he wouldnt be able to see me today! Very Very inconsiderate. So I spent a total of 8 hours and I did not get to see him. Don't go to.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

The wait time to get in is horrible, the office is small and loud. I really need to find a new doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Dr. Raikar and his PA-c Lee, who holds down his Fremont office, couldn't be more caring and professional in all manner of care provided. The office staff is well trained, seemingly unhurried, when checking you in for office visits and always ready with a smile. The office is new, comfortable, and well appointed. I've been maintained for chronic pain for almost 12yrs without any problems. Their main concern is my continued good health, comfort, and overall well being.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2013

Wonderful

Yes, the office can be busy. But the staff has always been courteous to me. I don't always get to see Dr. Raikar, but I always get to see Lee, and she is awesome!!! I have never had someone show care, and take care of me like Lee does. She shows empathy, and you can tell she truly and honestly cares. Definitely give Dr. Raikar a chance. I have been going there for severalonths now. We have changed my plan to help my pain several times, and they are awesome about it. If something isn't working, they don't make me wait, they change it right away. Awesome doctors office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2012

No respect for patients' time, cannot recommend

He is a nice man. I believe he knows what he's doing but he and his staff have no respect for patients. There is no appointment book control of the schedule. They must book four or more patients into every 15 minutes slot. I was always on time for my appt. but the waiting room was always full, sometimes no place to sit. He was NEVER on time. An entire 2-3 hours would be lost for an appt. w/him.He has an endless flow of people in pain, knows they have no other place to turn, and allows them to sit and become frustrated. His P.A., Lee is wonderful. The male xray tech has no people skills and just cranks them through. No one seems to be "in charge" of the office and it's always a crap shoot as to how long they will leave you sitting in the waiting room listening to everyone's understandable frustration.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2011

Found the Doctor who listens

Finding the right Dr to help you can be challenging.Dr.helped me on my first visit,he ordered a few test and found out what was wrong with me.I have lived with pain all my life and seen numerous Drs with no luck.The pain is chronic now which I have learned to live with,and will have the rest of my life.The pain is soooo crusial Dr does help me.I HIGHLY ask that you get a referal to see him,do not give up he may be the last Dr you may ever have to see. He is a blessing to me and maybe you.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Soubrata Raikar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fremont, NE.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Edwards

    Dr. Jeffrey Edwards

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Fremont, NE 1.54 mi

    3.0
    (16)
    34
  • Dr. Thomas Spoonhour

    Dr. Thomas Spoonhour

    Anesthesiology

    Fremont, NE 1.66 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    40
  • Dr. Andrea Flamme

    Dr. Andrea Flamme

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Fremont, NE 1.70 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19