The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Souhir Alturk Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Souhir Alturk?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Souhir Alturk?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Best Doctor/Staff Around!!

Dr. Alturk is the best thing that has happen to us! We love her so much from the first visit! She takes her full time to explain and answer any and all questions no matter what. The staff is friendly and great with our son! You can always get in same day if your little one isn't feeling well. Great office Great Staff Great Doctor!! We will stay with her as long as our little guy is little and will recommend to everyone!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2011

happy with my daughters doctor

she listens to all my concerns and is very helpful with all my questions and remembers her patients!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2008

Dr. Atlurk is WONDERFUL

After having a bad experience with another TR practice, a family friend recommended Dr. Alturk. She and her staff have been absolutely FANTASTIC. Appointments are easily made, her staff is professional and courteous, and all phone calls are returned in a timely manner. We have called her after hours and on the weekend, and she has always been kind, more than helpful, and compassionate. Dr Alturk even called us back with test results over the weekend once. I am more than happy with this practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2008

EXCELLANT PEDI
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Souhir Alturk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toms River, NJ.

  • Dr. Marilyn Giorgi

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Toms River, NJ 0.08 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Richard Wachs ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Richard Wachs

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Toms River, NJ 0.17 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    22
  • Dr. Julianne Kuflik

    Dr. Julianne Kuflik

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Toms River, NJ 0.17 mi

    4.3
    (43)
    18