ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sourasack Vongsa Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sourasack Vongsa?


9 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Your neighbor

He's friendly and competent doc! Anything else said in these reviews are from either from unhappy drug addicts or previous employers trying to destry his success!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

T.A

Very professional and courteous doctor. He speaks fluent English and had no problem communicating with me. Thanks for quick with quality treatment!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

Sara

Very nice doc. I would love to have him as my primary doctor. He's funny and energetic! Definately recommend Urgent Care Physicians in Appleton area.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

JY

Dr. Vongsa was funny and pleasant with my child. I would recommend him and he's at Urgent Care Physicians, Ltd. in Appleton, WI

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2015

MOM

Urgent Care Physicians, Ltd. in Appleton, WI had him as a doctor for the day. I took my two sons for a sport physical visit and staffs were efficient and Dr was extremely professional. Easy check in, clean facility and courteous staffs which I havn't seen for a long time from any other hospitals. Highly recommend to all moms!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Great doc

Dr. Vongsa is a reliable, personable, caring doctor. I will definitely go back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2011

Doesn't listen to patient concerns or symptoms

Doesn't listen to patient concerns or symptoms

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

3.7 Rating

April 27th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sourasack Vongsa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Appleton, WI.

  • Dr. Joseph Dias

    Dr. Joseph Dias

    Family Medicine

    Appleton, WI 0 mi

    22
  • Dr. Mark Adorjan

    Dr. Mark Adorjan

    Family Medicine

    Appleton, WI 0.67 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    15
  • Dr. Nancy Lindo-Drusch

    Dr. Nancy Lindo-Drusch

    Family Medicine

    Appleton, WI 0.67 mi

    3.5
    (15)
    37