Dr. Sourasack Vongsa MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Appleton, WI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Your neighbor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's friendly and competent doc! Anything else said in these reviews are from either from unhappy drug addicts or previous employers trying to destry his success!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
T.A
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and courteous doctor. He speaks fluent English and had no problem communicating with me. Thanks for quick with quality treatment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2016
Sara
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice doc. I would love to have him as my primary doctor. He's funny and energetic! Definately recommend Urgent Care Physicians in Appleton area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015
JY
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vongsa was funny and pleasant with my child. I would recommend him and he's at Urgent Care Physicians, Ltd. in Appleton, WI
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2015
MOM
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Urgent Care Physicians, Ltd. in Appleton, WI had him as a doctor for the day. I took my two sons for a sport physical visit and staffs were efficient and Dr was extremely professional. Easy check in, clean facility and courteous staffs which I havn't seen for a long time from any other hospitals. Highly recommend to all moms!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2015
Great doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vongsa is a reliable, personable, caring doctor. I will definitely go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 17th, 2011
Doesn't listen to patient concerns or symptoms
Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Doesn't listen to patient concerns or symptoms
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 27th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sourasack Vongsa, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Appleton, WI.