Dr. Spencer Kroll MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Morganville, NJ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 94 patient ratings
  • 38 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.3)

38 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Extremely caring physician!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kroll was the first doctor to truly take his time with me. He truly cares about his patients and never rushes anyone. His nurse Eileen is also extremely caring and helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, patient and answers all your questions. I highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Love this guy!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great doctor who is well educated, listens and is an excellent diagnostician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr Kroll. I've been his patient for 14 years. He's an amazing, competent, highly intelligent, and compassionate doctor. Dr Kroll addresses patients' concerns, makes you feel at ease during visits, and promptly follows up any pending issues. His staff is professional and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
So happy to have Dr. Kroll
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He spends time with you, knows so much. He's like a walking textbook.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend this doctor! He addressed all of concerns and spent an enormous amount of time with me. He staff was incredibly friendly and helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fixed my cholesterol problem. No other cardiologist or endocrinologist knew what to do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was so happy with doctor and office staff. it's about time Dr Kroll changed around the office staff. Couldn't be happier with the changes at the front desk. So nice to see friendly faces when you walk into the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kroll is a great doctor. His office staff is so much better now! I love this office.

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Dr. Kroll is great.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kroll has treated me for 17 years. He has managed my care through some very serious surgeries / medical issues and was on top of everything with the hospitals and other doctors. There is a reason my wife and I continue to see him. He or Eileen in his office always follows up and they are always attentive. I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 19th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please replace Janice at the front desk!!! So nasty never smiles.. You need a friendly face up there. Not someone like her she does a terrible job!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The receptionist Janice was so nasty. Will not be coming back. Will not be treated this way, I don't care how good the doctor is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Spencer Kroll, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Morganville, NJ.