The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Spencer Kroll Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Spencer Kroll?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Spencer Kroll?

Ratings and Reviews

93 Ratings with 38 Comments

  • Excellent
    70
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    70
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 93 Ratings with 38 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Extremely caring physician!

Dr Kroll was the first doctor to truly take his time with me. He truly cares about his patients and never rushes anyone. His nurse Eileen is also extremely caring and helpful

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

Great doctor, patient and answers all your questions. I highly recommend them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

Great doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

Love this guy!

A great doctor who is well educated, listens and is an excellent diagnostician.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

I would highly recommend Dr Kroll. I've been his patient for 14 years. He's an amazing, competent, highly intelligent, and compassionate doctor. Dr Kroll addresses patients' concerns, makes you feel at ease during visits, and promptly follows up any pending issues. His staff is professional and friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

So happy to have Dr. Kroll

He spends time with you, knows so much. He's like a walking textbook.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

I would highly recommend this doctor! He addressed all of concerns and spent an enormous amount of time with me. He staff was incredibly friendly and helpful

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Fixed my cholesterol problem. No other cardiologist or endocrinologist knew what to do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Was so happy with doctor and office staff. it's about time Dr Kroll changed around the office staff. Couldn't be happier with the changes at the front desk. So nice to see friendly faces when you walk into the office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Dr. Kroll is a great doctor. His office staff is so much better now! I love this office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Dr. Kroll is great.

Dr. Kroll has treated me for 17 years. He has managed my care through some very serious surgeries / medical issues and was on top of everything with the hospitals and other doctors. There is a reason my wife and I continue to see him. He or Eileen in his office always follows up and they are always attentive. I recommend him highly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2015

Please replace Janice at the front desk!!! So nasty never smiles.. You need a friendly face up there. Not someone like her she does a terrible job!!!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Spencer Kroll is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morganville, NJ.

  • Dr. Vladimir Rukshin

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Morganville, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    28
  • Dr. Frank Coppolino

    Dr. Frank Coppolino

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Morganville, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    32
  • Dr. Mira Kaga

    Dr. Mira Kaga

    Internal Medicine

    Morganville, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    3