The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Spencer Johnson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Spencer Johnson?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Dr. Johnson is knowledgeable and a good doctor. He is very busy and can make appointments feel rushed so it's a little intimidating trying to ask questions. He does have a good bed side manner other then the rushing and is friendly.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 28th, 2013

waste of time!

First of all I have tricare. Tricare only pays for medically reasonable things. I am 4 months pregnant. I was told by one of his nurses Kandi that tricare won't cover one of the ultrasounds (which is the ultrasound to see if the baby is head down) tricare does not feel this is necessary. They told me I have to pay for it which is $310!!!!!!! Basically I have no choice but to pay. I am in the process of looking for a new doctor because I do not have money like that to be giving out.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2013

Wonderful Doctor

I have been seeing Dr. Johnson for about 19 years. He delivered my youngest child 18 years ago, done a total hysterectomy on me in 2006 and I see him every year. He has helped me through some very bad medical times. He is a wonderful doctor. My sister sees him, My daughters see him. We love him and he will always have our business. He is a great doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2012

sweet man

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2010

WORST OBG ever!

dr. johnson is by far the worst doctor i have ever been to. i am a cervical cancer patient, and have been going to him for over a year now. when he diagnosed me, he sent me straight to surgery, and didnt remove all of the cancer cells. with that he also prescribed me birth control that says in HUGE letters DO NOT TAKE IF YOU HAVE CERVICAL CANCER!!! since this has happened i refuse to go back to his office, or Conway Regional Hospital EVER AGAIN! Ladies - do NOT waste your time with this doctor...there's no telling what he might do to you!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 26th, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2014

2.3 Rating

January 5th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Spencer Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conway, AR.

  • Dr. Carole Jackson ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Carole Jackson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Conway, AR 0 mi

    3.8
    (23)
    33
  • Dr. Keitha Holland

    Dr. Keitha Holland

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Conway, AR 0 mi

    3.8
    (24)
    16
  • Dr. Debra Lawrence

    Dr. Debra Lawrence

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Conway, AR 0.10 mi

    3.5
    (19)
    20