ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Spencer Li Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Spencer Li?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Spencer Li?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2016

Worst front office staff ever!

Good doctor, awful front office that rarely answer the phone and either call back a day or two later or not at all. Plus they are a bunch of liars when I called out one of them for not returning my message. Sorry Dr. Li, time to move on to another gastro with a professional front office staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

excellent doctor, very thourough

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2013

Caring about not patients, only himself

Went to see the doctor in 2011 and he suggested me to do endoscopy for a mild stomach ache. So I did. Though the bill for the diagnosis was around $3000, without much explanation of results. In follow up visits, I felt he was shunning from any curing or even discussion of curing, but only asked me to come again and again. I also got high bills for the usual visits. Finally I decided this was a no good doctor and moved on. Really bad experiences.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

I have never seen those horrible and rude nurse and offices staff before. I would not go back to Dr. Li even though I think he is great Doctor. I wonder if Dr Li is aware of what is happening in his practice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

Honest friend.

Horrible and rude offices staff.They do not have any good manners to deal with patients.Dr Li is great Dr. But his front desk and receptionist are the most rude persons that I ever deal with. I wonder if Dr Li is aware of what is happening in his practice.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2012

Dr Li Excellent, Staff not-so-much

We have been with Dr. Li for over 8 years. He is a good person and a great doctor, but dealing with his primary staff person is a nightmare. The staff is rude, doesn't listen and treats the patient with distain. Not worth it. So Dr. Li we bid you adios!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

Awesome doctor

colonoscopy's are often scarry or painful. My experience was quite the opposite. Didn't realize that it had taken place. I would recommend this doctor to everyone that I meet or know. Thanks doc!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2011

korinne

I have been going to Dr. Li for over a year now and have been very pleased and happy patient. He is an exceptional physician and one of the best!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.7 Rating

August 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Spencer Li is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Katy, TX.

  • Dr. Craig Gordon

    Dr. Craig Gordon

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Katy, TX 0 mi

    3.5
    (21)
    43
  • Dr. Johanna Vivienne Leyco-Policarpio

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Katy, TX 0.06 mi

    4.5
    (11)
  • Dr. Rakesh Patel

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Katy, TX 0.06 mi

    2.8
    (27)
    19