Dr. Spencer Rozin MD, FACP Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Lawrenceville, GA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First visit to this office and loved every aspect of it. The staff goes above and beyond and the physician actually spends time with you. Best decision I ever made!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2015
BEST IN CLASS DOC
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a nurse and appreciate the level of care that Dr. Rozin provides. I have noticed that many Doctors are rushing these days, and have to see too many patients. Dr. Rozin doesn't rush, and he spends enough time with you to find out what is really going on. Many nurses and doctors see him, or send their family to him, because he is so highly regarded.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Personal approach to medicine. Dr. Rozin focused on me the entire visit, not a computer monitor like the other doctor's I've seen. Very impressed with the knowledge of the office staff. Sign me up!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2011
Warren Snow
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rozin has taken care of me for 12 years and diagnosed my condition of cardiomyopathy. This was discovered in 1999 and I am still here. He takes the time to talk with you a get an accurate history of you and your birth family. His follow up is excellant and he is extremely deliberate in the in the making of a diagnosis. His staff is professional and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2010
Excellent Healthcare
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best healthcare I have ever received!! He listens and understands his patients. The staff is great too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2010
Worth the money!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You do pay to be his patient but the fact that you can get a RX called in - in 10 minutes or a same day appointment is worth it. You get all the time you want with him without being interupted by the staff. Wellness care is his specialty. Definitely worth the money! Follow up care is unsurpassed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2010
Worth Every Cent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very detailed, really cares. Runs on time. Plus He got me into see a subspecialist faster than I could have gotten in without his intervention. Excellent overall!

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He has changed his practice and now wants $1,800 to be a patient of his for his "special services"
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Special services include spending more time with patients, focusing on the patient as a whole person not just a disease or one complaint, answering patients questions, being available by cell phone 24/7, seeing sick patients the same day and having a strong emphasis on preventive care. Special care and a personal relationship with your physician who cares about you.


5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Spencer Rozin, MD, FACP is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.