ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Spencer Rozin Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Spencer Rozin?


16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

First visit to this office and loved every aspect of it. The staff goes above and beyond and the physician actually spends time with you. Best decision I ever made!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

BEST IN CLASS DOC

I am a nurse and appreciate the level of care that Dr. Rozin provides. I have noticed that many Doctors are rushing these days, and have to see too many patients. Dr. Rozin doesn't rush, and he spends enough time with you to find out what is really going on. Many nurses and doctors see him, or send their family to him, because he is so highly regarded.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Personal approach to medicine. Dr. Rozin focused on me the entire visit, not a computer monitor like the other doctor's I've seen. Very impressed with the knowledge of the office staff. Sign me up!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2011

Warren Snow

Dr. Rozin has taken care of me for 12 years and diagnosed my condition of cardiomyopathy. This was discovered in 1999 and I am still here. He takes the time to talk with you a get an accurate history of you and your birth family. His follow up is excellant and he is extremely deliberate in the in the making of a diagnosis. His staff is professional and caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2010

Excellent Healthcare

The best healthcare I have ever received!! He listens and understands his patients. The staff is great too.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2010

Worth the money!

You do pay to be his patient but the fact that you can get a RX called in - in 10 minutes or a same day appointment is worth it. You get all the time you want with him without being interupted by the staff. Wellness care is his specialty. Definitely worth the money! Follow up care is unsurpassed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2010

Worth Every Cent

Very detailed, really cares. Runs on time. Plus He got me into see a subspecialist faster than I could have gotten in without his intervention. Excellent overall!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2009

He has changed his practice and now wants $1,800 to be a patient of his for his "special services"

Doctor's Response

Special services include spending more time with patients, focusing on the patient as a whole person not just a disease or one complaint, answering patients questions, being available by cell phone 24/7, seeing sick patients the same day and having a strong emphasis on preventive care. Special care and a personal relationship with your physician who cares about you.

SHOW
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

3.7 Rating

June 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Spencer Rozin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.

  • Adesh Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Alpharetta, GA

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. William Tanner Jr

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Lawrenceville, GA 0 mi

    4.0
    (26)
    24
  • Dr. Zack Martin

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Lawrenceville, GA 0 mi

    3.5
    (13)
    37