ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Spiro Combest Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Spiro Combest?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Very caring. Took the time with my mom. Told her she wouldn't go blind. My mom was so happy. We love dr Combest.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2015

Good doctor, he cares.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2014

I recently had eye surgery with Dr Combest. I was blind, and now I can see! He is such a nice doctor, who took the time to explain everything. I was nervous going in, but he told me not to worry. He has a soothing demeanor about himself. I can't wait to get my other eye done. You will not go wrong with Dr Combest!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2013

Dr. Combest performed my cataract surgery. He helped me see again. He spoke to me during the surgery, which put me at ease. He has wonderful bedside manners. Now I don't need my glasses to drive! I highly recommend Dr. Combest

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2009

Dr. Combest explained to me fully what my problem was. He showed such empathy, not to mention he is very handsome!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Spiro Combest is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairfield, CT.

  • Dr. Kim Robbins

    Ophthalmology

    Fairfield, CT 0 mi

    3.0
    (26)
    38
  • Dr. Peter Small

    Ophthalmology

    Fairfield, CT 0.17 mi

    4.2
    (24)
    35
  • Dr. Mark Steckel

    General Surgery, Ophthalmology

    Fairfield, CT 0.68 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    32